EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.11

$27.98

Savings of: $12.87 (46% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

No Results

Posted by Reviewer2145806 on Jun 02, 2013

Took several bottles and, yet again for me, saw no improvement in my skin :(

Was this review helpful to you?

Questionable fillers

Posted by DinaB123 on Jun 29, 2012

This product contains magnesium stearate. Magnesium stearate and stearic acid are major T-cell suppressors and creators of a biofilm in the gut. Biofilm acts as an effective barrier to the absorption of not only that particular supplement that contains magnesium stearate, but ALL the nutrients you'd normally get from food sources as well. Hence, one star.

Was this review helpful to you?

8 people found the following review helpful

Skin Eternal with DMAE

Posted by Reviewer3046801 on May 07, 2012

Slowly feeling a difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

OMG

Posted by Reviewer1718493 on Feb 25, 2012

Can 't believe the quality of products available from I Herb it is now my go too for everything. Excellent service and fast shipping im in the UK and I order international airmail and it gets here super quick with no problems. This product is high quality with excellent results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Skin Eternal with DMAE--

Posted by Reviewer1639009 on Feb 03, 2012

I've used this also for a long time. I think it is beneficial.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for skin

Posted by Reviewer2281801 on Dec 15, 2011

It help to control the inflammation of ezcema and make the face looks glows.my sister and I used it for different purpose.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not sure

Posted by Reviewer2464340 on Oct 19, 2011

My skin is pretty good.

Was this review helpful to you?

taken internally

Posted by Reviewer2876132 on Aug 29, 2011

have not been taking long enough ( I think ) to see any effects

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic product fantastic result

Posted by Reviewer2919566 on Aug 08, 2011

This is my 3rd bottle and i can see the difference in my skin. It is more supple and my hair has stopped dropping. I'm glad i found this at iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

these are working

Posted by Reviewer1365215 on Jun 16, 2011

I do see a nice difference in my skin...smoother and looks brighter and cleaner. Also seems to be helping my nails. My husband is taking them also and he had a real problem with his arms bruising and bleeding easily and the vitamins have made his skin clear up and it doesn't bruise quite so easy. His all over coloring on arms and face is much better. We will buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »