EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.99

$18.50

Savings of: $8.51 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Didn't notice much difference..

Posted by Lillyhammer on Oct 22, 2015

will not repurchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Source Naturals spirulina compared to another's

Posted by Reviewer2631717 on Nov 04, 2014

We ran low on other company's spirulina and by chance ordered this brand so were able to compare. The results: This brand has almost no aroma or taste. The other smells delightful, almost like candy and you can actually suck the other brand like Japanese candy. We don't know which is healthier, but the other brand, Healthy Origin organic spirulina is more fun. And not more expensive.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good

Posted by 4816169637589345394 on Apr 01, 2014

organika super

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

a good choice

Posted by 5175580823070513158 on Nov 28, 2013

excellent product, very effective

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Awesome!

Posted by 5342494328580915780 on Aug 28, 2013

High quality and great price. Awesome for trips and times when you're not eating the way you should be.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

SPIRULINA TABLETS

Posted by Reviewer1717015 on Feb 09, 2013

Spirulina superfood tablets are healing my body of diabetes & are crammed full of all the things that a body needs to be healthy & function properly. Shipping was fast. Excellent quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Very Good Spirulina

Posted by Reviewer1736992 on Oct 25, 2008

Source Naturals Spirulina is very easy take and effective. I have only tried one other brand but this is vastly superior, lighting fast shipping from Iherb too!!

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Better than caffeine!

Posted by Reviewer2391756 on Sep 20, 2008

I take 3 of these in the morning and another 3 around 2:00 and I am set for the day. i have a 3 year old and a 6 month old who doesn't sleep at night, so believe me I am TIRED! This stuff works better than caffeine. I can really feel the difference if I miss my second dosage.

Was this review helpful to you?

7 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-8 of 8 total