EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.01

$12.98

Savings of: $5.97 (46% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Product

Posted by 4925722174095411229 on Oct 13, 2013

Works great, I have used other brands which were ok but this one seems to work consistently. I take one before bed and I actually seem to have a peaceful nights sleep.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I'm Positive about "Positive Thoughts"

Posted by Reviewer1875761 on Oct 15, 2011

Actually one of the few things that eases some of the Fibromyalgia discomfort, fog, and depression for me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

differnce

Posted by 4966512081113511450 on Feb 18, 2016

it does some difference in my daily life I sleep in between 9 - 10 hours and deeper that's vert important for me . thank you i herp

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

IT'S WORKING

Posted by Reviewer1983220 on Mar 30, 2009

Feeling OK again. Long time since I have.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Source Naturals, St. John's Positive Thoughts - Excellent

Posted by 4929796111952778359 on May 18, 2016

Great product to use daily, during a stressful time of life, and/or when you are making a transition. I highly recommend & appreciate iHerb for having them priced the best online (as far as I found).

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Effective

Posted by 5253539431872659413 on Jun 09, 2016

It works. I noticed results in almost two hours!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural Prozac

Posted by 5404273387085388299 on Aug 28, 2016

Very good for me, no more cipramil for me

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The best way to support REM sleep

Posted by 4983518460854774510 on Sep 23, 2016

Excellent!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Superkoxy on Jul 29, 2012

good product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

interesting product

Posted by Reviewer2569720 on Apr 17, 2011

cant tell if it works yet...I like the variety of ingredients in it.price is ok..i ll let You know thanks great service arrived in 2 days

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »