EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$21.05

$38.98

Savings of: $17.93 (46% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Source Naturals, TMG helps mobility and mood

Posted by Reviewer3234826 on Nov 03, 2008

TMG along with vitamins B6, B12, and folic acid helps ones body make more SAM-E, a natural fighter of high homosysteme levels. I had a lot of pain and stiffness in my legs and occasional depression before I began using it about three years ago. It definitely helps me and I recommend it. iHerb's price is much better than local prices.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

downdog

Posted by Reviewer1043978 on Feb 26, 2008

I am using it combined with L-Methionine in place of Sam-e. Works real well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

the best brand for TMG

Posted by Reviewer1198995 on Dec 31, 2014

I've taken this for years - just marvelous for depression, acts like a very mild SSRI.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1100401 on Nov 27, 2007

used over time, this has helped change my blood test results for the positive

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

TMG

Posted by Reviewer2455899 on Jun 06, 2010

The Herb Shop where I usually purchase my Source Naturals, TMG was out of stock and I was in need of the TMG. I take these to lower my homocystene level. I was searching on my computer and found your web-site. Price was less than the Herb Shop and I received it quickly. I will continue to order from you from now on. Thanks.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent digestive aid and

Posted by Reviewer1852029 on Jul 31, 2008

it lowers homocysteine. I got my results back from Life Extension's blood panel tests and all my numbers were excellent. TMG and B-Right by Jarrow work together to help the heart.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer1629297 on Apr 06, 2010

great product, excellent price and super fast delivery. you cannot ask for more and iherb.com is in my favorites folder.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

more info on package please

Posted by Reviewer2913035 on Nov 21, 2007

Insufficient explanation of dosage and suggested usage, such as before/after meals, morning vs evening, etc.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Exellent!

Posted by Reviewer2335979 on Feb 07, 2012

All of it very helpful for me. Thank you very much!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-9 of 9 total