EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.71

$17.98

Savings of: $8.27 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

good!!

Posted by Reviewer1351824 on Jun 19, 2011

very good!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps with insomnia

Posted by Reviewer1728405 on May 17, 2011

Combined with melatonine this supplement is very helpful with stress induced insomnia.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

juan lopez

Posted by Reviewer2757826 on Apr 27, 2011

very good

Was this review helpful to you?

Theanine Serene

Posted by Reviewer2069206 on Apr 03, 2011

Good product at good price. Because of the magnesium I take it midday (away from calcium which I take in the morning) and I find it has a nice calming effect on my system due to the ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Helps me sleep ...

Posted by Reviewer2108596 on Dec 22, 2010

...better than taking xanax for anxiety. Like to take what nature gives us over the pharma stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Great

Posted by Reviewer3307060 on Nov 22, 2010

Great but theanine gave me horrible gastric reflux and it burn my throat

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Great stuff

Posted by Reviewer2102139 on Oct 06, 2010

I have found this to be very effective in calming my nervous system when I am stressed. It really does work.

Was this review helpful to you?

Calms me and makes me more socialable

Posted by Reviewer2090761 on Jul 19, 2010

I can definitely tell that this product has helped me overcome social anxiety. I went to a reunion and saw old neighbors from 20-32 years ago, and I didn't feel my usual nervous self. But it doesn't help me stay asleep as it's helped others. I wake up around 2am still.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

works

Posted by Reviewer2672403 on Mar 22, 2010

This product calms me down so I don't over eat. It settles me when I'm tense, upset, fearful. I took only one for a long time. On bad days I take two.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

works for me

Posted by Reviewer1585883 on Mar 12, 2010

I usually take 1.5 pills at night and after about 30-40 mins the relaxing aspect begins and they work for at least 6 hours with no hangover etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 21-30 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »