EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.71

$17.98

Savings of: $8.27 (46% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Serenity

Posted by 5485951632908139042 on Dec 11, 2015

This is sooo lovely. I feel really chilled out when I take this. and I only take 1/4 tablet. Very strong stuff for me. Relaxed and happy at the same time. Best taken about one hour before bed for a good night's sleep. Definitely do not drive after taking this .

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Calmness

Posted by 5751938539929907269 on Apr 07, 2016

Having suffered from anxiety for many years, I found this product allowed me to relax and forget all of the unnecessary worries. I would recommend trying it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wow!

Posted by 5488370784412238756 on May 13, 2016

I bought this to help me through a temporary but stressful situation. It really helped me sleep and as a bonus it eased arthritic pain! Wow!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

catg

Posted by 5138134971170922146 on Jan 01, 2015

Been using for a week or more Notice the difference

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Eficaces

Posted by 5355151187902230138 on Dec 04, 2016

Va mejor que otros remedios que he probado como la melatonina o el 5htp. Me ha sorprendido gratamente.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Source Naturals, Theanine Serene

Posted by Reviewer3029383 on Apr 24, 2008

I have not really had a chance to use this often. I got it simply to help me sleep. I have taken a few times and it seems to help.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural sleep aid

Posted by Reviewer1820561 on Feb 25, 2013

This helps me sleep better.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

juan lopez

Posted by Reviewer2757826 on Apr 27, 2011

very good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

awesome

Posted by Reviewer3221101 on Oct 12, 2008

more than I could ask for, i will get it again!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

undecided

Posted by Reviewer1359815 on Jan 28, 2010

havent really given it enough time to see if it works

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 51 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »