EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.07

$20.50

Savings of: $9.43 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(9)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

waste of money

Posted by 5538554400217680274 on Mar 20, 2014

I've been taking this for about 3 weeks now, and I have noticed no change at all. Real prescription drugs are most effective but produce terrible side effects. Natural happiness is the best quality to possess.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

No effect

Posted by 5486568652376158232 on Feb 13, 2014

I'm taking these for about one week and they seem to have little or no effect on my sleep quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Don't see any result

Posted by Reviewer1555485 on Jun 01, 2012

Doesn't cut my appetite and I haven't lost any pound. I have not nervousness or depression problems so can't tell if it helps for them. Didn't notice improvements in my mood.

Was this review helpful to you?

Gave me headache - unsettled me

Posted by Reviewer2179881 on Mar 30, 2012

It gave me headache and dizzy head the first time i took it, believe it or not this has been my reactions - and please note i took it with a bit of food, not empty stomach, and i have rarely headaches. So it's in the bin for me :(

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Meh...

Posted by Reviewer2416763 on Jan 25, 2012

Got this along with some 5htp... I'm really not impressed by this supplement at all. I notice no difference at all with it, doesn't make me any calmer whatsoever - it's pretty much useless. Wasn't worth my money or time. Try phenibut.

Was this review helpful to you?

theanine serene

Posted by Reviewer2445419 on Dec 13, 2011

tablets too big

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Doesn't affect me

Posted by Reviewer2706047 on Jul 26, 2011

I had heard great reviews and recommendations about this product, but for me I do not notice any difference. I realize I am just one person and it may help others, however I still get just as stressed out with taking it as without. It is an inexpensive product so it doesn't hurt to try it out and see if it works for you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes Awful! Smells Bad!

Posted by Reviewer3186102 on Jun 27, 2011

I'm taking this as a mood enhancer. Not sure if it's working or if it's just the placebo effect. I do feel more cheerful, so who knows. However, I have to hold my nose to swallow them because they smell and taste so bad it actually makes me gag. I doubt I will buy these gain because of that.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

Not worth it I took the whole bottle over three months

Posted by Reviewer1362736 on Mar 07, 2011

This does not work, look within to find peace...

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

sleep

Posted by Reviewer2923947 on Mar 02, 2011

didn't work to put me to sleep.got drowsy but no sleep

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »