EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.07

$20.50

Savings of: $9.43 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(9)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

No Difference

Posted by 4615021458535734216 on Mar 23, 2014

Noticed no improvement; did not calm or relax.

Was this review helpful to you?

no differnce

Posted by HealthandBeautyGirl on Mar 20, 2014

I did not notice any difference taking this for sleep and anxiety although I did not have any negative effects. I will try the Relora on it's own and see.

Was this review helpful to you?

Makes me feel flat/disconnected

Posted by ALoren on Mar 24, 2013

It made me feel calmer the first time I took it, but after the second or third dose, it started to make me feel flat/disconnected. I'm not sure which ingredient caused it. Possibly its due to taking too many calming ingredients at the same time (the combined effect may be stronger) as I can take Theanine, GABA and Holy Basil separately with no problems (can't take too much GABA, though). This is my first time taking a supplement with Relora.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Didn't really seem to have any affect

Posted by Reviewer2674750 on Aug 18, 2012

However, it didn't make me sick, so that is a good thing. I'm sticking with simple cinnamon products.

Was this review helpful to you?

THEANINE SERENE

Posted by Reviewer2894132 on Jul 18, 2012

It seems good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Didn't work for me

Posted by Reviewer2894417 on May 02, 2012

Tried Sunthenine on its own before and that really made a difference. This one doesn't. Too bad.

Was this review helpful to you?

Relora

Posted by Reviewer2891524 on Sep 23, 2010

It isn't doing any good, but that probably is not the product's fault. Tablet is so large it is a real struggle to swallow it

Was this review helpful to you?

did nothing for me

Posted by Reviewer2032974 on Jul 08, 2010

ehhh this did nothing for me . I Only took them for about though.

Was this review helpful to you?

hard to say if it helps...

Posted by Reviewer2239146 on Dec 25, 2009

after 10 days, it's hard to tell if the stuff makes a difference. I take it along with Tryptophan 2x500mg and St John's Wort. I still have anxiety attacks, but not the constant underlying anxiety. Coincidence or not, hard to tell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-9 of 9 total