EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.07

$20.50

Savings of: $9.43 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(9)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Sea of Serenity

Posted by Reviewer2484117 on Oct 22, 2010

I gave a review of this a long time ago. Be careful not to consume alcohol with this product - this proves to me that it is effective. Two of these two hours before bed and I'm with the fairies.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Vasya Cintosun

Posted by Reviewer3104976 on Oct 17, 2010

I am very satisfied

Was this review helpful to you?

Theanine Serene with Relora

Posted by Reviewer2523752 on Oct 07, 2010

This product still new to me, tho I plan to continue trying it. I do know that Theanine is excellent. I see where there are relaxing ingredients in the T. Serene. Also appreciate the reviews of others especially of products I'm wanting to try for the first time.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good product

Posted by Reviewer2371998 on Sep 26, 2010

I am feel more relaxed

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Relora

Posted by Reviewer2891524 on Sep 23, 2010

It isn't doing any good, but that probably is not the product's fault. Tablet is so large it is a real struggle to swallow it

Was this review helpful to you?

No good for me

Posted by Reviewer2199121 on Sep 06, 2010

Makes me nervous...Increase my anxiety, not a product for me...

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

definitely works

Posted by Reviewer1172570 on Sep 01, 2010

definitely helps with generalized anxiety. taking one tablet a day in the morning; thinking of upping it to the recommended 2...haven't taken it for sleep help yet but I am certain it would work.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Theanine Serene with Relora

Posted by Reviewer1713485 on Aug 12, 2010

I have noticed an improvement in my anxiety levels almost as soon as I commenced taking this product. Certainly worth trying this product for those people wanting to use a natural product for their anxiety.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Excellent product

Posted by Reviewer2126274 on Jul 25, 2010

A very good product! I use it in the morning and at bedtime. Take one tablet and divide it in half, and it works very well. I take it only for two weeks, and it looks like it works for my anxiety.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

did nothing for me

Posted by Reviewer2032974 on Jul 08, 2010

ehhh this did nothing for me . I Only took them for about though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 218 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »