EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.07

$20.50

Savings of: $9.43 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(9)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

did nothing for me

Posted by Reviewer2032974 on Jul 08, 2010

ehhh this did nothing for me . I Only took them for about though.

Was this review helpful to you?

it works!

Posted by Reviewer1088684 on Jul 06, 2010

the few times I used this product, I fell asleep so for me, it serves the purpose I bought it for.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Not a sleep aid

Posted by Reviewer2090761 on Jun 29, 2010

I need to try this again, but after last night of waking up at 2am and not being able to go back to sleep, I am very hesitant. My boyfriend took it also, slept at his place and had the same thing happen. We were amazed when we compared notes that both of us woke up at the same time - 2 am. I took it this morning again, and feel like my heart is racing even when lying down to relax. I don't know if it makes me mentally feel better as some have claimed - too soon to tell. I'm wondering if the other reviews about taking it at bedtime, really meant the formula with Relora.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Dorothy, From St. Louis Missori

Posted by Reviewer1108133 on Jun 28, 2010

I ordered this product for a friend she told me the price is good

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps to Fall Asleep

Posted by Reviewer1342706 on Jun 18, 2010

This is stronger than just L-Theanine which I use during the day. I only take Theanine with Relora at night because it knocks me out, but there is no hangover the next day.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

very good

Posted by Reviewer3024795 on May 26, 2010

looks to be working very well. will keep using this for sure. recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

No more any stress

Posted by Reviewer1497918 on May 24, 2010

For me it is only effective if it is used on non-regular base. It really reduces your "mind tension" and could be used to reduce your stress. However the effectiveness is really high only with in a one week of use (that is why I am giving 4 stars).

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good Product

Posted by Reviewer3009488 on May 21, 2010

This does help me to get to sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Works for me

Posted by Reviewer1354109 on May 18, 2010

I started using this as I was weaning off Celexa and Wellbutrin and it really helped with my anxiety. I've been using it for a month and a half and I still really like it. I seems to boost my mood too.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Helped my insomnia

Posted by Reviewer2561079 on May 15, 2010

I have severe insomnia and this product has really helped me sleep at night and my brain slows down to relax better. Love this product. H. Bellew

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 101-110 of 219 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »