EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.07

$20.50

Savings of: $9.43 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(9)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1332261 on Apr 23, 2015

Works really well for making me feel relaxed. I take it an hour before bedtime. It makes me drowsy, so don't know if taking it during the day would be good for me. Bonus: it smells really nice. Kinda flowery. I think it's the holy basil. I love the smell of basil. Another great product from Source Naturals. I take their plain Relora in the daytime. It works great too. Nice to not have to rely on poison antidepressants or anxiety Meds from "Big Pharma."

Was this review helpful to you?

l theanine

Posted by 5524457396023797681 on Jul 20, 2012

Quite a combo here. They make my breathe smell a little off. But who cares right , eases me into a nice sleep. Makes for a great feeling when waking up. Caution to anyone taking these.. sometime they make you verrry drowsy. Ensure you go to bed afterwards.

Was this review helpful to you?

Source Naturals, Theanine Serene with Relora

Posted by Reviewer3100577 on Aug 04, 2009

I take this before go to bed. Less nightmare, feel more recovery from sleep. Phosphatidyl Serine is more effective on this point.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good morning time anxiety aid.

Posted by Reviewer1355853 on Jan 28, 2009

I take two of these in the morning. They do not make me drowsy and seem to help.

Was this review helpful to you?

great for beadtime

Posted by Reviewer1067488 on Mar 01, 2008

a little it more of a sedative effect than I had expected. Makes me a bit sleepy. If you take it to help with stress from insomnia, it's great. But for a functional calming, it may be too much.

Was this review helpful to you?

OK not my favorite

Posted by Reviewer3257717 on Aug 26, 2008

Jarrow stress tame is more effective

Was this review helpful to you?

Theanine Serene w/ Relora

Posted by Reviewer3150260 on Sep 04, 2008

These seem to offer some calming feelings . I generally take them b4 I head home to my 2 and 5 year old sons. I need all the serenity I can get w/ all of the evening rush rush rush...

Was this review helpful to you?

sleep

Posted by Reviewer2923947 on Mar 02, 2011

didn't work to put me to sleep.got drowsy but no sleep

Was this review helpful to you?

Did nothing for me except give me massive headaches.

Posted by Reviewer3243952 on Nov 03, 2010

See title.

Was this review helpful to you?

No good for me

Posted by Reviewer2199121 on Sep 06, 2010

Makes me nervous...Increase my anxiety, not a product for me...

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 219 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »