EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.07

$20.50

Savings of: $9.43 (46% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Helps to Fall Asleep

Posted by Reviewer1342706 on Jun 18, 2010

This is stronger than just L-Theanine which I use during the day. I only take Theanine with Relora at night because it knocks me out, but there is no hangover the next day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sea of Serenity

Posted by Reviewer2484117 on Oct 22, 2010

I gave a review of this a long time ago. Be careful not to consume alcohol with this product - this proves to me that it is effective. Two of these two hours before bed and I'm with the fairies.

Was this review helpful to you?

l theanine

Posted by 5524457396023797681 on Jul 20, 2012

Quite a combo here. They make my breathe smell a little off. But who cares right , eases me into a nice sleep. Makes for a great feeling when waking up. Caution to anyone taking these.. sometime they make you verrry drowsy. Ensure you go to bed afterwards.

Was this review helpful to you?

Source Naturals, Theanine Serene with Relora

Posted by Reviewer3100577 on Aug 04, 2009

I take this before go to bed. Less nightmare, feel more recovery from sleep. Phosphatidyl Serine is more effective on this point.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good morning time anxiety aid.

Posted by Reviewer1355853 on Jan 28, 2009

I take two of these in the morning. They do not make me drowsy and seem to help.

Was this review helpful to you?

great for beadtime

Posted by Reviewer1067488 on Mar 01, 2008

a little it more of a sedative effect than I had expected. Makes me a bit sleepy. If you take it to help with stress from insomnia, it's great. But for a functional calming, it may be too much.

Was this review helpful to you?

Theanine Serene w/ Relora

Posted by Reviewer3150260 on Sep 04, 2008

These seem to offer some calming feelings . I generally take them b4 I head home to my 2 and 5 year old sons. I need all the serenity I can get w/ all of the evening rush rush rush...

Was this review helpful to you?

sleep

Posted by Reviewer2923947 on Mar 02, 2011

didn't work to put me to sleep.got drowsy but no sleep

Was this review helpful to you?

Did nothing for me except give me massive headaches.

Posted by Reviewer3243952 on Nov 03, 2010

See title.

Was this review helpful to you?

No good for me

Posted by Reviewer2199121 on Sep 06, 2010

Makes me nervous...Increase my anxiety, not a product for me...

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 221 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »