EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.25

$20.50

Savings of: $10.25 (50% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Works

Posted by Reviewer2862933 on Jan 22, 2008

Noticeable reduction in cortisol-related stress and stress-reactions.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great stuff

Posted by Reviewer2463326 on Apr 11, 2009

I found it hard to sleep after coming off zoloft. This stuff has changed all that. Can make you a bit sleepy during the day but is great for anxiety and the price is right!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great stuff

Posted by Reviewer2990707 on Mar 13, 2009

It does what it says. Very relaxing. The best thing is it is natural.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

l theanine

Posted by 5524457396023797681 on Jul 20, 2012

Quite a combo here. They make my breathe smell a little off. But who cares right , eases me into a nice sleep. Makes for a great feeling when waking up. Caution to anyone taking these.. sometime they make you verrry drowsy. Ensure you go to bed afterwards.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good morning time anxiety aid.

Posted by Reviewer1355853 on Jan 28, 2009

I take two of these in the morning. They do not make me drowsy and seem to help.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great for beadtime

Posted by Reviewer1067488 on Mar 01, 2008

a little it more of a sedative effect than I had expected. Makes me a bit sleepy. If you take it to help with stress from insomnia, it's great. But for a functional calming, it may be too much.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Source Naturals, Theanine Serene with Relora

Posted by Reviewer3100577 on Aug 04, 2009

I take this before go to bed. Less nightmare, feel more recovery from sleep. Phosphatidyl Serine is more effective on this point.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Theanine Serene w/ Relora

Posted by Reviewer3150260 on Sep 04, 2008

These seem to offer some calming feelings . I generally take them b4 I head home to my 2 and 5 year old sons. I need all the serenity I can get w/ all of the evening rush rush rush...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

sleep

Posted by Reviewer2923947 on Mar 02, 2011

didn't work to put me to sleep.got drowsy but no sleep

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Did nothing for me except give me massive headaches.

Posted by Reviewer3243952 on Nov 03, 2010

See title.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 232 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »