EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.25

$20.50

Savings of: $10.25 (50% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

No good for me

Posted by Reviewer2199121 on Sep 06, 2010

Makes me nervous...Increase my anxiety, not a product for me...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Theanine Serene with Relora definitely not for me

Posted by Reviewer1492120 on Feb 08, 2010

These pills are enormous and difficult to swallow. Besides the issue of their size and getting stuck in the throat, I do not feel any calmer after taking them. My doctor had wanted to give this a try after a death in the family that has left me grief stricken.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Didn't work for me

Posted by Reviewer3108206 on Jul 04, 2008

I got this after reading the great reviews. I bought it especially for sleep. I have tried many things to no avail but not these ingredients before. It did nothing for me. I tried it a few times and took a higher dose and still nothing.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Disappointed

Posted by Reviewer1467941 on Jun 18, 2009

This product did not work at all for me. I was very hopeful after reading all the positive reviews. I thought maybe I had finally found the miracle product that would help me sleep. Not so, unfortunately. It may work well for some, but did nothing at all for me. In fact, I felt wired... and slept worse every night of the three nights I tried it. I've gone back to just using 5-HTP, melatonin and Benadryl together. Not great but okay, as long as I avoid all caffeine and do my yoga.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

stress reducer

Posted by divelanai on Apr 08, 2010

stress reducer

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Effectively relieves my mild anxiety.

Posted by Reviewer1264657 on Mar 18, 2010

I will definitely purchase this item again. It makes the work day easier to get through. I have not noticed any side effects.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural Xanax

Posted by Reviewer1754658 on Apr 23, 2010

This is an outstanding substitute for the prescription medication Xanax. I have a general anxiety disorder and have been able to remain on a natural remedy using this product and no longer take prescription meds.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps with anxiety

Posted by Reviewer2442013 on Aug 09, 2009

I find this quite helpful in dealing with low level anxiety.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice Stuff

Posted by Reviewer2888991 on Oct 20, 2009

very relaxing...nice for sleep.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

like this for sleep

Posted by Reviewer3203249 on Jul 27, 2009

when I can't go back to sleep at night, I take one of these and before you know it I'm sleeping again...very good for calming racing thoughts...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 232 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »