EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.83

$14.50

Savings of: $6.67 (46% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good source of Trib

Posted by Reviewer2855989 on Dec 29, 2007

This concentrated form of tribulus is much more convenient than taking several times the amount of the raw powdered product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This tribulus is the one, folks!

Posted by Reviewer3322050 on Jun 26, 2010

This is quality tribulus for a downright crazy cheap price. Helps me feel emotionally calm, physically energetic, and gives me a strength and endurance boost on my weight training. A high recommendation would be an understatement!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent quality!

Posted by Reviewer1475416 on Jul 11, 2008

I have bought several different manufacturers of the same product and dosage. This is the finest quality I have seen so far.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Builder

Posted by Reviewer3080657 on Jun 07, 2011

I take this for chronic weakness, and can tell it is slowly giving me strength and bulk. The ayurvedic material I have read about Tribulus mentions this herb actually feeds all the tissues without heating up the system, which is a very good quality.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works great

Posted by Reviewer2250741 on Nov 13, 2007

Great product! You can really feel the difference in this brand.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

natural plaque remower full power..

Posted by Reviewer2462357 on Feb 10, 2013

Every day take 1 tablet with 4 cups of water two months. Tribulus powerfull plaque remover. you will not need angio or by-pass. Highly recommended. after tribulus the veins full clear . Tested. Try and see.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer1432111 on Mar 29, 2011

Good for Men and Women.Great price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

russia

Posted by Reviewer2255705 on May 02, 2011

excellent product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

really nice quality product

Posted by Reviewer3017660 on May 29, 2011

really nice quality product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

god product

Posted by Reviewer1497047 on Aug 28, 2008

ok

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »