EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$26.99

$49.98

Savings of: $22.99 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Foamy and difficult to dissolve, but probably good quality

Posted by Reviewer2681046 on Feb 01, 2012

I bought this expensive protein powder lured by the good reviews of how pure and healthy it is. But unfortunately, even if it is so, the foaming and not so easy to dissolve texture make it less than perfect. I expected better for that price.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Highest Quality, Non-Denatured, Protein Concentrate

Posted by Reviewer2963268 on Jan 28, 2012

I prefer whey protein because it's pleasant tasting and not gritty like some vegan powders. You use less at a time as well. I mix it into my smoothies — can't tell it's in there. Whey protein is the best thing to raise your glutathione levels. This is premium quality, not heat-treated and is a protein concentrate, not an extract. Grass fed cows. Not certified organic but pretty close to it, at a slightly lower price.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer2700305 on Jan 01, 2012

Will definitely buy again. This protein powder is very easy to mix in with juice or a smoothie. It has a hint of vanilla flavour, it is great!!

Was this review helpful to you?

iHERB thank you

Posted by Reviewer1257188 on Dec 27, 2011

x-cellent product and superman fast delivery. wooooow

Was this review helpful to you?

Breakfast Protein

Posted by Reviewer2975952 on Nov 10, 2011

Along with Nature's Secret Ultimate Fiber Cleanse and Coconut Milk in a blueberry smoothie in the morning, I can keep going until lunch without feeling hunger pangs or losing energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Natural Product

Posted by Reviewer1326533 on Nov 02, 2011

I find this product mixes a lot better with the blender rather than a shaker. Although it has sweetner, I find I still need to add a few drops of stevia. Excellent taste, not as good as Dr Mercola's but love the fact it is from grass-fed cows. Going to try their Organic Premium Concentrate Protein Powder next.

Was this review helpful to you?

Horrible

Posted by Reviewer2515973 on Oct 29, 2011

Wouldnt recommend to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

Whey good!

Posted by Reviewer1395613 on Sep 07, 2011

Not only is this a tasty whey powder, it is light, fresh and clean tasting!

Was this review helpful to you?

good stuff

Posted by fennel on Aug 07, 2011

I bought this for my son and he is very pleased with it. It tastes good and when put into a smoothie it is very filling.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer2143972 on Jul 31, 2011

Blends very easily, no chalky aftertaste. Great price

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 83 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »