EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$26.99

$49.98

Savings of: $22.99 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

My favorite whey

Posted by Reviewer2805446 on Jul 20, 2011

Best whey because it comes from grass fed cows and is processed without high heat. Very good tasting.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good whey, good ingredients.

Posted by Reviewer2117713 on Jul 18, 2011

This whey is quite good. I love the ingredients and the taste is pretty decent. All around a great option.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Protein Powder!

Posted by Reviewer3090876 on Jul 16, 2011

High quality hormone/antiboitic free and one of the few protein powders that uses GRASS FED cows!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Like this whey

Posted by Reviewer1840838 on Jul 06, 2011

This is a very good whey product! Helps improve glutathione levels.

Was this review helpful to you?

High quality

Posted by Reviewer2578417 on Apr 22, 2011

Grass fed happy natual cows natuals sweetener, concentrate best choise for protein

Was this review helpful to you?

The best of the cream of powders, imho.

Posted by Reviewer3129018 on Mar 26, 2011

I've tried most of the whey powders here that don't have any sweeteners nor strange flavours, both isolates and concentrates. This is the most easily digestible — with isolates i would feel out of balance, and my wife just couldn't stomach them. Of the concentrates this (and i suppose the certified organic version, for the purists) is one of the top lot here and of these is the best value for money. But the clincher is how it has become an essential in my house. In a breakfast shake with a green powder (Paradise) and a liquid multivitamin (Bluebonnet's) and other supplements i feel balanced with good energy, yet without an appetite till about 2pm. Don't even feel like anything sweet. My wife complains she can't have lunches like she used to have with her coworkers as she is not hungry in the slightest (but wants to be)! Body fat level is dropping, muscles grow at the slightest exercise and are maintained. Truly my favourite protein powder.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

nice

Posted by Reviewer2153251 on Feb 02, 2011

good product. tastes good too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not a great tasting Protein Powder

Posted by LanceSavoy on Dec 20, 2010

Luckily this was not the only Natural Protein Powder I ordered from Iherb because this really is not a very good tasting Whey. It may be ok if you mix it into a smoothie with fruit and juice but on its own in milk or water the taste is not good. My advice is if you want a Natural Protein sweetened with stevia that is the best one I have tasted so far go with the MRM Natural flavors. As an added plus it is cheaper that this one also.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Whey from Grass Fed Cows

Posted by Reviewer2969335 on Dec 19, 2010

This whey is sourced from Well Wisdom which provides the best whey in the world produced with very low heat pasteurization. Milk produced from grass fed cows which are given no antibiotics or exogenous hormones.

Was this review helpful to you?

Source Naturals, True Whey, Premium Protein

Posted by Reviewer2770403 on Dec 02, 2010

Wonderful source of Protein

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 83 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »