EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$26.99

$49.98

Savings of: $22.99 (46% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent product

Posted by Reviewer1427293 on Nov 18, 2010

By far the best whey product I have tried. Great tasting, disolves instantly and makes me feel on top of the world.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Source Naturals, True Whey, Premium Protein

Posted by Reviewer2770403 on Dec 02, 2010

Wonderful source of Protein

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My favorite whey

Posted by Reviewer2805446 on Jul 20, 2011

Best whey because it comes from grass fed cows and is processed without high heat. Very good tasting.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good stuff

Posted by fennel on Aug 07, 2011

I bought this for my son and he is very pleased with it. It tastes good and when put into a smoothie it is very filling.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Whey good!

Posted by Reviewer1395613 on Sep 07, 2011

Not only is this a tasty whey powder, it is light, fresh and clean tasting!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Top quality whey!

Posted by MikaelP on Apr 04, 2012

This whey is very pure and contains very few carbs. Very good, however since it doesn´t dissolve as easily as some other whey, it is a good idea to combine with f ex Goatein.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Breakfast Protein

Posted by Reviewer2975952 on Nov 10, 2011

Along with Nature's Secret Ultimate Fiber Cleanse and Coconut Milk in a blueberry smoothie in the morning, I can keep going until lunch without feeling hunger pangs or losing energy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer2700305 on Jan 01, 2012

Will definitely buy again. This protein powder is very easy to mix in with juice or a smoothie. It has a hint of vanilla flavour, it is great!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Loved it!!

Posted by 5425302227046013679 on Dec 18, 2012

It has good taste, not too sweet. Works well with yogurt and also easy on my stomach!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product!

Posted by 5740356004156854382 on Jun 27, 2013

Good taste, good quality...got to love it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 83 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »