EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$26.99

$49.98

Savings of: $22.99 (46% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Very Good

Posted by Reviewer1075303 on Dec 06, 2007

Excellent product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

fantastic protein powder

Posted by Reviewer1152695 on Jul 14, 2007

blends in smooth, tastes great, gives great energy boost and is a high quality product being grass fed, no hormones etc.. Dosent have the potential harmful properties like soy products do. Its hard to find a good protein powder-Ive tried many and I give this one 5 stars--the reasonable price is also another bonus.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

WOW what a.....................

Posted by Reviewer1177508 on Jan 22, 2008

This is the best tasting, all natural, intact protein powder I found anywhere. Even though it is not organic, it is from content cows and I love that the most. I- herb got the greatest price on the internet and I highly recommend both.......

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very yummy

Posted by Reviewer1022120 on May 23, 2010

I am really happy with this protein powder. I add raw eggs and avocado for my skin, almond milk for my heart, cottage cheese and vanilla stevia and it's a terrifically yummy breakfast! Best I've ever used. I was going to buy the Mercola brand but this was cheaper.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Whey good!

Posted by Reviewer1395613 on Sep 07, 2011

Not only is this a tasty whey powder, it is light, fresh and clean tasting!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by Reviewer1427293 on Nov 18, 2010

By far the best whey product I have tried. Great tasting, disolves instantly and makes me feel on top of the world.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2139704 on May 16, 2012

good product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this product!

Posted by Reviewer1450550 on Dec 05, 2009

I drink this everyday and I absolutely love it! You can't find a better undenatured whey product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

We Love It

Posted by Reviewer1642947 on Oct 03, 2008

I've using this in our morning smoothies. It's filling and allows me and my daughter and great start to our day. I like that is all natural without fillers or other products.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect protein source

Posted by Reviewer1893553 on Jul 19, 2009

I would not be without this product. I add it to my morning shake for a good instant protein.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 83 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »