EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$26.99

$49.98

Savings of: $22.99 (46% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Source Natural Whey Powder

Posted by Reviewer1912677 on Jul 14, 2008

Great product, great price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer1956885 on May 11, 2008

From cows not given growth hormones.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

True Whey

Posted by Reviewer2882806 on Feb 23, 2010

I was using Jarrow, but this claims to be non denatured, grass fed, non gmo etc. The container and medium long scoop are convenient. I love the vanilla taste and the natural sweetness of stevia.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

True Whey

Posted by Reviewer2923921 on Jun 12, 2008

The best thing next to Mercola's Whey protein. Very affordable, very good for the body. Clean, natural (so they say), and tastes great. Great for smoothies! It's a pleasure even reading the lable.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer2700305 on Jan 01, 2012

Will definitely buy again. This protein powder is very easy to mix in with juice or a smoothie. It has a hint of vanilla flavour, it is great!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Source Naturals, True Whey, Premium Protein

Posted by Reviewer2770403 on Dec 02, 2010

Wonderful source of Protein

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My favorite whey

Posted by Reviewer2805446 on Jul 20, 2011

Best whey because it comes from grass fed cows and is processed without high heat. Very good tasting.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

One of my favorites

Posted by lauraandrews on Jul 26, 2012

Nothing artificial in here, all natural flavor and sweetened with stevia. The taste is awesome and it mixes up really easily. It's one of the best values I have found as far as whey protein goes and everybody in my household likes it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Really like this whey product

Posted by Reviewer2445963 on Apr 16, 2010

Goes in anything, blends well and makes smoothie seem creamy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The Best Protein Powder

Posted by Reviewer2476049 on Jan 09, 2008

My understanding is that this whey protein powder is different because it is not an isolate, so the protein per unit is less than some supplements but it is a whole food and thus more useful to the body! It also tastes good without being really sweet.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 83 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »