EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.89

$34.98

Savings of: $16.09 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very good

Posted by Reviewer3086875 on Oct 08, 2011

very good, does not cause any stomach upset.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Turmeric

Posted by Reviewer3294260 on May 06, 2011

Purchased because it does not contain soy.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Tumeric

Posted by Reviewer2974200 on May 24, 2010

Nice small tablets easy to take and most importantly does not smell or leave a bad taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

The best

Posted by Reviewer2182770 on Mar 04, 2010

This Turmeric is the best. I use it in addition to my thyroid meds, I feel better about 20 minutes after I take it, do reduce the inflammation and muscle pain.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Wonderful

Posted by Reviewer1610160 on Jan 19, 2010

Great combination of ingredients for better absorptions, using this to prevent cancer.

Was this review helpful to you?

This and Bromelain

Posted by Reviewer2762884 on Sep 02, 2009

Cured my inflamation of the hip.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Simple: It Works Effectively

Posted by Reviewer1519183 on Jul 15, 2009

I tried this for a stubborn area of inflammation and got relief over a period of a little over a week. It works slowly but surely. I'm still using it every day to make sure the problem doesn't recur. So far, so good.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Turmeric - Exceptional Product

Posted by Sprinkles on Apr 27, 2009

A+, splendid product. A lot of herbal products out there simply don't seem to have any effect on the body, but THIS one DOES. For example, if you have any effects of carpal tunnel or tendonitis in the wrists/arms, it really does reduce inflammation and make the arms feel better! Turmeric actually has so many beneficial effects on the body I can't even begin to mention them all.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

SOURCE NATURALS, TURMERIC EXTRACT

Posted by Reviewer1546848 on Apr 13, 2009

I FOUND THIS PRODUCT AN EXCELLENT BUY AND IT WORKS FOR ME. I HAVE HAD NO PROBLEMS USING THIS PRODUCT AND I RATED IT 5 STARS. I WILL BE REORDERING THIS PRODUCT.

Was this review helpful to you?

pre-arthritic inflammation

Posted by Reviewer3085629 on Oct 08, 2008

As part of my regimented use of supplements to maintain healthy joints and their surrounding tissues following knee surgery in 11/98, I can attest--after several years of using my own body as a science project and isolating/identifying known and confounding variables--to the effectiveness of turmeric extract as a valid contributor to this health. Of course, one should study and practice Iyengar yoga to realize greater benefit.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Items 11-20 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »