EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.93

$29.50

Savings of: $13.57 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

It helps with skin problems

Posted by 4669693988845461808 on Apr 08, 2016

Good remedy for skin problems. Works quite fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not recommended

Posted by 5128835527538874275 on Feb 06, 2016

A jelly-like light gel that I used as a skin cream for my inflamed skin. Dries quickly but leaves a film on face which later starts to peel off. Tingles when applied on broken skin. Did not help with my acne nor with my atopy. Not recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product.

Posted by 5563996035167001097 on Dec 09, 2015

Helps with breakouts, insect bites and sores etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

doug

Posted by 5020929038926027989 on Sep 03, 2015

works as well as Neosporin if not better in some instances and no greasy residue !!.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Silver review

Posted by 5292717253257920753 on Sep 02, 2015

It was not the one I was looking for,,the one I was use to useing was white...but my error...Ms Parham

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great!

Posted by Reviewer2342158 on Jun 08, 2014

I purchased this because another reviewer recommended it for insect bites. Agreed, it takes care of the swelling and the itching. I have a dog who has a few warty-like projections on her chest. As soon as I put it on, they crusted up and I could pull them off. I heard that silver has been shown to get rid of skin cancer. Well?? I am convinced it at least got rid of weird skin growths. Oh and I put it on poison ivy and it took away the itch as well. I just bought some for my friend who works in a hospital.... I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Helped with my canker sores

Posted by Reviewer3067077 on Apr 01, 2014

Helped with my canker sores that wouldn't go away.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Too soon to tell

Posted by run4bear on Sep 19, 2013

I am using it for only a week or so. I am hoping it make my skin look and feel better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Try Silver Gel-Salve!!

Posted by Reviewer2758126 on Sep 12, 2013

This is a new form of silver for me, but it is very versatile..............jelly-like, so it is invisible.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Seems to work

Posted by 5096911890455277867 on Aug 23, 2013

I've had an itchy area on my lower back for more than a year, which I've kept partly under control with anti-fungal medicine (tolnaftate and terbinafine). Starting a few weeks ago, I switched to this silver salve and the itching has gradually diminished. I knocked off one star on account of the price being rather high, and there's no indication on the jar of just how much silver is in it.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »