EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.63

$34.50

Savings of: $15.87 (46% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Sugar destroyer

Posted by Reviewer1767994 on Feb 22, 2012

A pharmacy technician recommended Gymnema Sylvestre. I tried this one and it works. I have more energy. For diabetics, this should not be the only solution. It is still recommended to easily your greens - juicing or blending to get the most nutrition for your money. Also stay away from processed foods, starches, and sugars (natural or artificial).

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Gymnema potency!

Posted by SmartHealth on Feb 27, 2012

I took this pill twice a day together with metformin 500 mg x 2. It works well to bring down sugar. Metformin alone won't do the job. The only gymnema that has the right potency to really bring down sugar, Other Gymnema product is too light weight to have effect on blood sugar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product to manage Glucose Level

Posted by Reviewer1555620 on Feb 28, 2012

Really works on lowering glucose level if taken in combination with WellBetX PGX

Was this review helpful to you?

HAS HELPED SO MUCH BLOOD SUGAR IS NOW UNDER CONTROL

Posted by Reviewer1233279 on May 28, 2010

blood sugar was 400 to 600 and now runs 150 to 200 after meals, has done so much for me. Thanks, so much.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good, but could be improved further.

Posted by Reviewer2920365 on Nov 16, 2013

This high-potency formula is very good. It helps ease the strain on one of our bodies most stressed organs, the pancreas. With our sugar-loaded diets these days, this formulation is very much needed. The pancreas gets a lot of damage when we over-eat on sugar, pumping out insulin like crazy. Gymnema helps ease the stress on the pancreas, and also reduces cravings for crazy amounts of candy and chocolate. Perhaps could be improved with a couple of other additions like Chromium, cinnamon and ginger (all help metabolize sugar) but still a worthwhile purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1865899 on Nov 10, 2013

I feel it counteracts refined carbs when they sneak into the diet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Has kept me healthy for years

Posted by Reviewer2477676 on Nov 03, 2014

This is a great inexpensive Gymnema. Its 550mg and it works. This may be a Californian company but its not about blondes and Californication. I love this product and until another product equally cheap and pure.

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer2800481 on Mar 08, 2011

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Gymnema Sylvestre, 550 mg.

Posted by Reviewer1923551 on Nov 02, 2010

The product is good and your company is efficient.

Was this review helpful to you?

sugar control

Posted by Reviewer1059100 on Jan 28, 2011

does the job

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »