EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.63

$34.50

Savings of: $15.87 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Wonderful

Posted by Reviewer1643948 on Aug 25, 2010

I have taken your product off and on for 12 months. I tried a different one and it didn't work as well as Source Naturals. I'm back on this brand now and I intend to stay on it. I take one twice a day and it has helped to lower my A1C. My doctor is amazed at how well it is lowering my A1C. I recommend it to everyone I know who has diabetes. It is a remarkable product. I wish all Drs. would recommend Gymnema Sylvestre for their diabetic patients.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

gymnema sylvestre

Posted by Reviewer2403476 on Aug 20, 2010

I am using this product to help with fat absorption

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps pancreatic beta cells

Posted by Reviewer2017626 on Jun 13, 2010

Source Naturals Gymnema Sylvestra works the best out of the gymnema sylvestra supplements I have tried. After nine months of taking this formula, along with banaba, cinnamon, a multi-vitamin and fish/flax oils, moving around more, and eating a low-fat diet of fish, egg whites, and non-starchy vegetables my blood sugar is normal (previously my average blood sugar was 345). I also take Jarrow Adrenal Optimizer.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

HAS HELPED SO MUCH BLOOD SUGAR IS NOW UNDER CONTROL

Posted by Reviewer1233279 on May 28, 2010

blood sugar was 400 to 600 and now runs 150 to 200 after meals, has done so much for me. Thanks, so much.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

This is the one!

Posted by Reviewer1276252 on May 04, 2010

I've tried a few different gymnema products. This one is producing the best results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Gynema Sylvestre

Posted by Reviewer1427572 on Jun 08, 2009

I have never had so much success with a herb. It helps control the severity of hunger I experience with my blood sugar problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Sugar buster

Posted by Reviewer1145116 on Apr 12, 2009

As far as I can tell, this product is accomplishing what it is intended to do; to eliminate sugar cravings and help support pancreatic health.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Excelent product

Posted by Reviewer1324878 on Apr 09, 2009

Great for lowering blood sugar type I diabetic as well as type II

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 21-28 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »