EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$22.41

$41.50

Savings of: $19.09 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great value in this large size.

Posted by ShelleyP on Apr 28, 2010

I always like to see these much needed products in the larger sizes. The whole family (fur kids included) take these and it doesn't break the bank. As far as I can tell, it works as it should.

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer3029080 on Apr 25, 2010

great

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent enzymes

Posted by Reviewer2913312 on Apr 22, 2010

Excellent results...need I say more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems to work.

Posted by Reviewer2316857 on Apr 13, 2010

I trust this brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great digestive aid

Posted by Reviewer1766164 on Apr 01, 2010

I've tried many different brands of digestive enzymes but didn't find any to be effective until I tried this one. This really helps break down the food and eases digestion. You can see how potent this is by pouring it into a bowl of oatmeal (make sure it's not hot) and watch it become watery after a few minutes. I take one capsule for small meals and two for large and heavy meals. I'm so glad iHerb offered this as a sample and I tried it. This is an essential companion to every meal I have.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Very Good

Posted by Reviewer2976472 on Mar 19, 2010

My daughter loves ...

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product!!

Posted by Reviewer2674540 on Feb 23, 2010

I have had this before and it is awesome!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Relief in a bottle

Posted by Reviewer2359619 on Jan 23, 2010

I have tried many different products on the market. This is by far the best one. Both in cost and effectiveness. My local health food store sells this at double the cost.

Was this review helpful to you?

Digestion great!

Posted by Reviewer1988938 on Jan 09, 2010

This product is very helpful to me for helping to digest my food . I take it for almost every meal. Stomach feels great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Get the most out of your food and supplements

Posted by Reviewer1516192 on Jan 01, 2010

In this fast food world we don't get enough enzymes in our digestive system to properly digest our foods. I have been taking enzymes for years and this is by far the best that I have found. Good price too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 105 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »