EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.87

$21.98

Savings of: $10.11 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(9)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

For Digestion

Posted by Reviewer1054558 on Oct 16, 2010

My sister love it and feels good on the stomach. Will buy more in future.

Was this review helpful to you?

i have no gall bladder

Posted by Reviewer1111169 on Jan 19, 2010

i take these because i have no gall bladder & they help with my digestion to break down the fats & protein so hopefully it takes some the load of the pancreas.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Seem's to be helping!

Posted by Reviewer1319051 on Nov 15, 2009

I am totally carb intolerant due to SIBO- celiac-radiation this seems to be helping stool be better formed, less diarrhea.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Vegetarian Pancreatin

Posted by PamBlowers on Oct 28, 2009

Very effective

Was this review helpful to you?

Source Natural,Vegetarian Pancreatin,475mg

Posted by Reviewer1172384 on Jun 24, 2009

Works well.I have tried twin-lab one for several years but feel this one is better.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Couldn't live without them

Posted by Reviewer3042156 on Mar 30, 2009

My digestive issues are almost a thing of the past. I feel so much better since finding enzymes. IHerb has the best selection, prices, & shipping than any other online retailer.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Source Naturals Pancreatin

Posted by Reviewer1416565 on Aug 11, 2008

Works really well for digestion

Was this review helpful to you?

fantastic product, highly recommended

Posted by Reviewer1437520 on May 07, 2008

Fantastic product. My life has changed since taking digestive enzymes. I have researched and tried many and this is one of the best I've used. Highly recommended! For example, if you have high uric acid levels, take digestive enzymes before every meal. It is a real cure! Amazing!

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

seems to work most of the time

Posted by Reviewer2517805 on Apr 17, 2008

It does seem to work. Can't ask for more than that

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Vegetarian Pancreatin - Source Naturals

Posted by Reviewer2160503 on Apr 05, 2008

This is an excellent product. I have been looking for a vegetarian pancreatin support capsule for years. So glad I found it.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 11-20 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »