EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.07

$20.50

Savings of: $9.43 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Be careful - Too Strong Effect

Posted by Reviewer1863848 on Jun 02, 2011

The effect of this product is really too strong. As doctors recommend you have to start with 2mg dosage. So just take 1/5 of a pill. After you take it seems your blood pressure go to zero ... I wish producers will make a 2mg dosage in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

Didn't help with tinitus.

Posted by Reviewer1852674 on May 25, 2010

This didn't seem to help with tinnitus as I had hoped from many of the reviews here. It must have heightened my cognitive powers, because I noticed a marked difficulty for a while after stopping it, concentrating on reading. I will try this again at a latter date with only half a capsule and see what happens. As always excellent iHerb service and a competitive price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer3334210 on Aug 30, 2008

Works for my headaches.

Was this review helpful to you?

No help with my tinnitus

Posted by Reviewer2502597 on Jul 25, 2012

I bought this to see if it would help with my tinnitus. I took two pills per day every day until the bottle was empty. I took it with ginkgo biloba as I read it can also help with tinnitus. I saw zero improvement. If you're thinking of buying this for tinnitus it's worth a try since it's cheap, but I wouldn't be too optimistic.

Was this review helpful to you?

So-so

Posted by Reviewer2706689 on May 06, 2009

Vinpocetine seems to be working; I am able to think more clearly. Although I disagree with the people who say this site has "great prices." After ordering, I found the exact same supplement for $5.00 less at allstarhealth

Was this review helpful to you?

Headache Inducing

Posted by BelieveJesus4EternalLife on Jun 20, 2011

Like many people, this absolutely gives me a headache. I would rather be without the nagging pain than to have the slight brain boost this provides. Now I'll tell you what really works as a brain booster and that is Phosphatidyl Serine, 200 mg per day softgel form. As for this Vinpocetine, I'm simply not going to take anymore of it. Plus it seems to give me other adverse psychological effects such as paranoia.

Was this review helpful to you?

.

Posted by Reviewer1902696 on Mar 21, 2008

Just got it and haven't noticed any significant effect yet. I think my hands have gotten slightly colder though..

Was this review helpful to you?

Too subtle to notice

Posted by Reviewer1733570 on Feb 19, 2012

I haven't used this for too long but on the day upon taking one or two tablets any enhanced cognitive functions were hard to observe, I felt at most perhaps slight perception augmentation

Was this review helpful to you?

nothing at the moment

Posted by Reviewer1349224 on Mar 14, 2009

have had this product for about two weeks at the moment but have nothing to report as it could take a few months or more to work but reports say that it is good for you over long term,

Was this review helpful to you?

not used yet

Posted by Reviewer1867632 on Oct 05, 2013

not used yet

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »