EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.07

$20.50

Savings of: $9.43 (46% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Works subtle..

Posted by Reviewer1598869 on Feb 09, 2012

I was suprized when I stopped this product for about a week how sluggish I felt. It's too soon to tell wether I will buy this product again.

Was this review helpful to you?

exellent

Posted by Reviewer1168778 on Jan 24, 2008

the best EVER for my head

Was this review helpful to you?

Too subtle to notice

Posted by Reviewer1733570 on Feb 19, 2012

I haven't used this for too long but on the day upon taking one or two tablets any enhanced cognitive functions were hard to observe, I felt at most perhaps slight perception augmentation

Was this review helpful to you?

not sure

Posted by Reviewer2135576 on Jan 18, 2011

I dont know if this is helping me at all

Was this review helpful to you?

good!

Posted by Reviewer1573692 on Jul 11, 2008

I feel fine at a thought.

Was this review helpful to you?

Vinpocetine

Posted by Reviewer3204626 on Jul 30, 2008

Thanks I can definatly feel a more clearer conscience

Was this review helpful to you?

I dont know

Posted by Reviewer2509819 on Apr 14, 2012

I have not had any negative or positive effects from this product, I really want a refund

Was this review helpful to you?

nothing at the moment

Posted by Reviewer1349224 on Mar 14, 2009

have had this product for about two weeks at the moment but have nothing to report as it could take a few months or more to work but reports say that it is good for you over long term,

Was this review helpful to you?

Clear head

Posted by 5482721842359793113 on Aug 15, 2016

By taking Vinpocetine my head is a lot more clear . I take three capsules a day and that keeps me alert for 24h.

Was this review helpful to you?

Some improvement and no side effects.

Posted by Reviewer2009583 on Jul 25, 2013

Have noted improvement in memory and cognitive function overall since taking this in conjunction with Source Naturals Huperzine A. I am not sure which supplement is doing what but I had difficulty with finding words and focusing\remembering what I was saying and this combo seems to have helped after consistently taking over a few weeks. Have not noticed any adverse effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 145 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »