EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.07

$20.50

Savings of: $9.43 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Improves eyseight

Posted by Reviewer1016553 on Aug 02, 2011

I've been taking this product to improve my eyesight. I discovered it some years ago to help my vision.

Was this review helpful to you?

the best

Posted by Reviewer2711338 on Aug 29, 2011

If you want to keep your head in working order..these are a must...there are other products also good, but in my experiance of having all different memory pills these are the best

Was this review helpful to you?

great product, with immediate results.

Posted by Reviewer2805885 on Oct 08, 2009

Taken as directed, this was one of the first "non-drug" supplements I put my mother on and she showed tremendous signs of improvement

Was this review helpful to you?

Vinpocetine

Posted by Reviewer1287559 on Jul 27, 2011

Bought this to help with my memory. It seems to be working. One in the morning and one at dinner time. Will continue to us.

Was this review helpful to you?

Surprised!

Posted by Reviewer2862376 on Mar 04, 2011

Skeptical people like myself do need to take chances on new products every once and awhile, sometimes it works out, sometimes it doesn't. With this particular Vinpocetine, I am very pleased! I feel quicker with my speech and my memory has greatly improved! Works well with Jarrow's Neuro Optimizer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Mental Health Supplement

Posted by Reviewer1619450 on Sep 30, 2010

I've been taking iHerb's Source Natural Vinpocetine, 20mg/day for quite a while, and have notice remarkable improvements in mental health. --Nancy B

Was this review helpful to you?

Vinpocetine

Posted by Reviewer1230830 on Jan 23, 2012

very good for improving blood circulation

Was this review helpful to you?

In combination

Posted by Reviewer1557027 on Apr 25, 2014

I am using this in combination of Pregnenolone, Huperzine A and L-Tryptophan to help with my memory. I can actually say I have been able to tell that I have better recall since I started taking it.

Was this review helpful to you?

concentration

Posted by Reviewer2555447 on Apr 24, 2008

Cant believe this little tablet has any effect but it seems to work.I find it helps concentration would help anyone with exams to pass or chess games to win.

Was this review helpful to you?

Latvija

Posted by Reviewer2479976 on Mar 06, 2012

Helps whit my tinnitus

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 81 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »