EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.07

$20.50

Savings of: $9.43 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Memory boost!

Posted by Reviewer2346507 on Jul 21, 2012

i rotate taking Vinpocetine along with other nootropics like HyperzineA, Bacopa and Lions Mane.

Was this review helpful to you?

Vinpocetine

Posted by Reviewer1230830 on Jan 23, 2012

very good for improving blood circulation

Was this review helpful to you?

concentration

Posted by Reviewer2555447 on Apr 24, 2008

Cant believe this little tablet has any effect but it seems to work.I find it helps concentration would help anyone with exams to pass or chess games to win.

Was this review helpful to you?

Latvija

Posted by Reviewer2479976 on Mar 06, 2012

Helps whit my tinnitus

Was this review helpful to you?

Cognitive boost!

Posted by Reviewer3163302 on Jun 30, 2011

I definitely see a difference using this product. Less brain fog, clearer thinking and also faster. My memory seems better. I like it more than Modafinil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Source Naturals Vinpocetine 10 mg

Posted by Reviewer3360327 on Nov 23, 2011

Excellant Nutrient, by a very well known manufacturer in the Holistic Health Field. I have delt with them for 30 yrs. Vinpoctine, I have a client with Alzheimers on this, which comes from the Periwinkle plant, and also myself combined with Gingko for ear health such as ringing ears!

Was this review helpful to you?

no effect noticed after 1 month

Posted by jetvita on Aug 08, 2015

bought to give a try to and older one experiencing little memory problem 2 pills a day for a month didn't make a noticable difference

Was this review helpful to you?

Top quality product and excellent service

Posted by Reviewer1699609 on Feb 15, 2014

This quality Vinpocetine had a great price. Source Naturals is an excellent company, so I knew I was getting top quality. And the service from iHerb was excellent, I got it shipped immediately to my home.

Was this review helpful to you?

it works

Posted by Reviewer2368042 on Jan 04, 2008

used over a year it works. how do i know, well cuase it gives me better memory to know

Was this review helpful to you?

Good start

Posted by Reviewer2365112 on May 17, 2011

I've just started taking this and so far I can report excellent results

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 82 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »