EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$26.19

$48.50

Savings of: $22.31 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

perfect quality

Posted by 5194489148265288466 on May 06, 2014

Perfect quality Super price Excellent service! I received it in Greece in about three weeks. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1231307 on May 15, 2012

Good

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2258707 on Mar 05, 2012

good

Was this review helpful to you?

VITAMINS ATOGETHER

Posted by Reviewer1634865 on Jun 02, 2011

A whole gamma of vitamins and antioxidants for the eyes

Was this review helpful to you?

georgerford@

Posted by Reviewer1783100 on Mar 31, 2011

My opinion of Visual Eyes still to be confirmed, so far I consider it to be a really beneficial product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Complex

Posted by Reviewer2038800 on Dec 22, 2010

It is pleasant.

Was this review helpful to you?

no obvious effects

Posted by Reviewer2548337 on Jul 15, 2010

I bought this product for my grandma and she didn't feel any obvious effects of improving her vision.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Best Product I Could Find

Posted by Reviewer3223438 on Jun 24, 2010

I researched a lot of eye products in my own country to help with my mother's macular degeneration. None came up to Visual Eye's standard, and her eyesight has definately improved slightly. Not bad for an 89 year old having been told she will go blind. Even if we only manage to keep her eyesight at the current level it is better than what the doctor offerred.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Source Naturals, Visual Eyes, 90 Tablets

Posted by Reviewer2813514 on Sep 17, 2008

this ing pink-eye and I work all day on a computher helps fight off me eye strain and fatuigue.; I am 60 and my doctor is amazed how good my blood work is and my prostrate is normal.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Visual Eyes (works)

Posted by Reviewer2354143 on Jun 15, 2008

Just what the Dr. asked ne to take. The only thing is the size of the tablets Vino

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »