EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.81

$32.98

Savings of: $15.17 (46% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Vitamin C crystals

Posted by Reviewer2308293 on Jul 20, 2011

Good source of an important anti-oxidant. Easy to use.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Vit C crystals

Posted by Reviewer1573990 on Mar 06, 2011

I have been looking for a long time to purchase pure Vitamin Crystal that are additive and filler free. The taste is pleasant not to sour and essential for our good health.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by Reviewer1631030 on Oct 06, 2008

Reasonable price for product. Will buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great cheap supplement for everyone

Posted by hearthANDgnome on Oct 04, 2010

I add this to fruit smoothie. It is very tart. I take 1 tsp per day. Mix with juice and/or stevia. Etc. Previously I used a similar bottle of Thompson brand, This is comparable. So cheap you can't afford not to take this. I notice it helps with overactive histamine response (allergies).

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

vitamin C powder

Posted by 5252187669009562757 on Nov 04, 2013

It is easy to take the amount you want. It is easy to use. The taste is real sour, so you want to drink it fast and then drink something else after ;-)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by Reviewer1795820 on Jun 10, 2012

Since I started taking it, I got addicted to it. It is so tasty, I definitely feel less pain in my joints but I also take many other products and antioxidants together, so it might be a synergistic effect.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1806206 on May 27, 2011

good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best thing for you

Posted by Reviewer1893553 on Aug 03, 2009

I have been taking pure vitamin C crystals for many years and find that it is probably the best supplement you can possibly take.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Source Naturals, Vitamin C powder

Posted by Reviewer1963154 on Sep 20, 2008

Excellent quality!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best yet

Posted by Reviewer1086825 on Jun 10, 2009

This is by far the best Vit C powder I have ever used. And I have used many.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »