EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.63

$15.98

Savings of: $7.35 (46% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

good

Posted by 5280615812874896036 on Nov 28, 2014

Double dose is a starting dose. Otherwise, there will be no change in the serum level.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The Sunshine Vitamin

Posted by Reviewer2411072 on Nov 20, 2011

I appreciate that these little softgels are 2,000 IU - means I take 1/2 as many as my former 1,000. We all need more Vit D3, recent studies show. My naturopath suggests 5-6,000 a day and that 10-15,000 units (and more) are used in studies, but it's not a bad idea to obtain your current levels, via blood test.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

superb !!

Posted by Reviewer2736007 on Jan 29, 2011

Outstanding delivery time for a trusted product at unbelievable prices!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A great bottle of sunshine

Posted by Reviewer3263993 on May 20, 2010

easy to swallow and reasonably priced

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Highly recommended.

Posted by Reviewer3273127 on Aug 09, 2011

This is our favorite D-3 vitamin from a reputable company.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Source Naturals Vitamin D-3 2,000 IU, 200 soft gels

Posted by Reviewer3360327 on Mar 01, 2012

The Holistic Industry is looking into the effects of Inflammation and Cardio issues with this at comparable doses of 5-10,000, I like moderation and tell clients to consider 2,000 IU's AM and PM I myself take that amount!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best value D3 on the market!

Posted by 5135331355848631182 on May 28, 2012

Great Company! Great Product! Great Price!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love It!

Posted by 5007024555045237664 on Oct 29, 2016

My Vitamin D levels stay low from my MS and therefore my doctor highly recommended the Source naturals D3 I have been using it for a long time and it has brought my D levels up to 33mmol from 17.5mmol Not too strong, just right. I prefer this to the Drisdol RX because it is not synthetic, and I feel better with the natural D3 Try it, you will no doubt LOVE IT TOO!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitamin D

Posted by 5248531788123734411 on Feb 20, 2015

Thank you iHerb and Source Naturals. Thanks to your great product, I have managed to get and keep my Vitamin D at a good level, I have been taking, Vitamin D, 3 years now. 21.02.2015

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic Product -- Source Naturals Never Lets me down

Posted by Reviewer2191755 on Apr 12, 2013

I can feel the difference when I take this product. I really appreciate Source Naturals as a vitamin provider as well. Their vitamins have always worked well for me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »