EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.54

$10.25

Savings of: $4.71 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

最好的家庭流感備藥

Posted by 4617292400364132361 on Sep 03, 2015

上個月我們全家一家四口有三個得了嚴重流感, 我是唯一一個沒有被傳染的人, 因為我覺得自己只要有一點點稍微不對勁的感覺, 就會馬上服用~ 讓我可能被傳染流感的機率降到最低, 遠離被感染的不適跟痛苦, 強烈建議一般家庭都要隨時備用~

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product!

Posted by Reviewer1559282 on Aug 16, 2015

Seems pretty good.

Was this review helpful to you?

didn't do anything for me

Posted by cherylinechua on Mar 02, 2015

tried about twice when i beginning to fall sick, but they did not help

Was this review helpful to you?

Effective

Posted by 4NEKOS on Sep 06, 2014

This is the first time to try homeopathic tablets, and they work wonderfully. I always keep them in my purse and take it when I feel I'm coming down with something. Haven't taken OTC drugs after I started using them. いつも携帯しており、風邪の初期症状がでたときに一粒なめます。市販の風邪薬はこのタブレットを購入してから飲んでなく、出会えて良かった商品の一つです。

Was this review helpful to you?

not if you already have cold or flu

Posted by 4886583865762524372 on Aug 08, 2014

I was hoping to see some noticeable improvement while taking these before and during my cold, but sadly not.

Was this review helpful to you?

useful

Posted by 5293410395495388432 on Jul 27, 2014

very effective

Was this review helpful to you?

Have not tried yet ..

Posted by Reviewer3211677 on Apr 15, 2014

Can't review as we have not tried it yet ..

Was this review helpful to you?

not sure

Posted by 5154170390377322146 on Apr 01, 2014

Haven't had a flu or cold yet to test them out,but they contain echinecha extract that is not homeopathic so I will react to that so will try them on hubby next time he has the flu..Don't like the lactose either but they all seem to contain that..

Was this review helpful to you?

amazing!

Posted by 4946193606151121542 on Mar 18, 2014

Yesterday afternoon I felt I was catching cold and immediately I took the pack and acted exactly according to instructions I feel perfectly fine (not the best but I so far only four times.) I totally feel better than all the previous occasions I did not take the supplement and was sick Heartily recommend and I have no doubt I'll buy it again

Was this review helpful to you?

Good and suit

Posted by 5256045053746357975 on Mar 16, 2014

very suit for flu begin

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 68 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »