EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.54

$10.25

Savings of: $4.71 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Effective

Posted by 4920970422348508814 on Mar 10, 2014

I used it when I started having flu symptoms. Sneezing and slight runny nose. Took 2 and cleared it.

Was this review helpful to you?

It works

Posted by 4753345390864228868 on Mar 10, 2014

A cold usually gets badly to the sinuses with me. With this "cold and flu", everytime I feel sick, I take the tablets according to the suggested use and I feel better in 2 days. I use it with my children too. I will order again !

Was this review helpful to you?

:)

Posted by 5589622693545095520 on Mar 08, 2014

This has save my day, many times.

Was this review helpful to you?

Winter Necessity

Posted by Reviewer1567155 on Mar 07, 2014

Living in NYC I am constantly exposed to coughs, colds, sneezing and germs on subways, elevators and in normal day to day activities. This is my secret weapon. I take 1 daily as a prophylaxis and if I feel symptoms I take a tablet every 4 hours, usually do not develop a full cold.

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural and effective

Posted by 5579447246627005739 on Dec 26, 2013

very good

Was this review helpful to you?

I have not notice any effect

Posted by 5762155280819202662 on Dec 07, 2013

I have not notice any effect. We start to use it just afret fell a little ill but duration of our illness was 7 days as usual.

Was this review helpful to you?

wellness cold and flu

Posted by Reviewer2445419 on Nov 27, 2013

works well

Was this review helpful to you?

Does the job

Posted by Darlynn on Nov 26, 2013

Great product for preventing a cold from taking hold of your body. The only downside for me is that it contains milk and I seemed to get a bit of a headache after taking it. I took the product when a cold was hanging on, and it definitely helped me recover from a cold faster. More effective if taken before the cold develops though.

Was this review helpful to you?

doesn't work for me

Posted by 5401492962812750536 on Oct 14, 2013

read a lot of positive reviews and was waiting for real cure - unfortunately not at all. tried 3 times when ill - doesn't seem to help in any case, unfortunately

Was this review helpful to you?

It works!

Posted by Reviewer3213655 on Oct 09, 2013

It definitely helped. I feel much better. I'm not congested and achy like before. Still using it, and will probably purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 68 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »