EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.54

$10.25

Savings of: $4.71 (46% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

works well

Posted by LotusJ57 on Oct 19, 2008

I used this product during my cold/flu and felt great about using something that was all natural. I feel it helped boost my immune system to fight off the virus quickly. Along with fluids and rest, this product was a good tool to get back into good health within a week.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great.

Posted by Reviewer3302523 on Jan 23, 2008

I have been using Wellness formula for several years and it works every time! It works best if you take it at the first sign of a cold, but I just got rid of a nasty sinus infection with it - really great stuff.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This works!

Posted by Reviewer2770891 on Jan 02, 2009

I have been using this for the last 2-3 years and I have to say it works! You have to start taking it as soon as your symptoms start though, and if you do, your cold will never go beyond the early stages.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

comments

Posted by Reviewer2392684 on Feb 05, 2009

Always the first thing I turn to for a cold or flu, much more effective than traditional over the counter cold meds.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

wonder

Posted by Reviewer2745519 on May 21, 2009

it works great on cough and shore throut

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer1807321 on Nov 01, 2009

I really like homeopathic rememdies. This has been good when we feel something starting. It works fast.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not a healing miracle but ...

Posted by ugilee on Dec 27, 2012

Well, I started using it from the first symptoms of cold. I used it for 5 days but I didn't see any miracle of super quick healing.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

DIDNT REALLY WORK

Posted by Reviewer1144939 on Feb 26, 2009

MAYBE IT`S JUST ME.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Posted by Reviewer1931722 on Sep 30, 2012

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Saved me

Posted by Reviewer2652551 on Oct 13, 2007

Saved me from getting sick.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 71 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »