EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.54

$10.25

Savings of: $4.71 (46% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

我最喜歡這個產品

Posted by rhsueh168 on Jan 03, 2010

每當我有感冒症狀時,如:頭痛.打噴嚏.咳嗽.喉嚨乾痛我會開始口含一顆糖球,它的確讓我的感冒症狀不再繼續,我的孩子也一樣,一有症狀就口含半顆,不讓感冒症狀更嚴重....

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works well!

Posted by 5290733483292679693 on Sep 06, 2013

I'ts working! Cheap and good!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

wellness cold and flu

Posted by Reviewer2445419 on Nov 27, 2013

works well

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural and effective

Posted by 5579447246627005739 on Dec 26, 2013

very good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Winter Necessity

Posted by Reviewer1567155 on Mar 07, 2014

Living in NYC I am constantly exposed to coughs, colds, sneezing and germs on subways, elevators and in normal day to day activities. This is my secret weapon. I take 1 daily as a prophylaxis and if I feel symptoms I take a tablet every 4 hours, usually do not develop a full cold.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

:)

Posted by 5589622693545095520 on Mar 08, 2014

This has save my day, many times.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It works

Posted by 4753345390864228868 on Mar 10, 2014

A cold usually gets badly to the sinuses with me. With this "cold and flu", everytime I feel sick, I take the tablets according to the suggested use and I feel better in 2 days. I use it with my children too. I will order again !

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Effective

Posted by 4920970422348508814 on Mar 10, 2014

I used it when I started having flu symptoms. Sneezing and slight runny nose. Took 2 and cleared it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Really good

Posted by Reviewer3281998 on Sep 08, 2011

If taken early enough these really seem to do the trick, I've given some to my sister & a workmate & they both swear it stopped their cold progressing.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

amazing!

Posted by 4946193606151121542 on Mar 18, 2014

Yesterday afternoon I felt I was catching cold and immediately I took the pack and acted exactly according to instructions I feel perfectly fine (not the best but I so far only four times.) I totally feel better than all the previous occasions I did not take the supplement and was sick Heartily recommend and I have no doubt I'll buy it again

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 69 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »