EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.54

$10.25

Savings of: $4.71 (46% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Effective

Posted by 4NEKOS on Sep 06, 2014

This is the first time to try homeopathic tablets, and they work wonderfully. I always keep them in my purse and take it when I feel I'm coming down with something. Haven't taken OTC drugs after I started using them. いつも携帯しており、風邪の初期症状がでたときに一粒なめます。市販の風邪薬はこのタブレットを購入してから飲んでなく、出会えて良かった商品の一つです。

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great results! Must Have for Flu Season!

Posted by Reviewer1345524 on Sep 14, 2009

We used this last season and it works so quickly! This is a great product to keep on hand! Thanks iherb for offering the best products on the market.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Alternative of medicine

Posted by Reviewer1730430 on Oct 12, 2010

This product is good alternative of medicine.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It's amazing

Posted by MR-IVAN-GIZDOV on Nov 24, 2016

It's amazing 100%

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

amazing!

Posted by 4946193606151121542 on Mar 18, 2014

Yesterday afternoon I felt I was catching cold and immediately I took the pack and acted exactly according to instructions I feel perfectly fine (not the best but I so far only four times.) I totally feel better than all the previous occasions I did not take the supplement and was sick Heartily recommend and I have no doubt I'll buy it again

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It works

Posted by 4753345390864228868 on Mar 10, 2014

A cold usually gets badly to the sinuses with me. With this "cold and flu", everytime I feel sick, I take the tablets according to the suggested use and I feel better in 2 days. I use it with my children too. I will order again !

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

最好的家庭流感備藥

Posted by 4617292400364132361 on Sep 03, 2015

上個月我們全家一家四口有三個得了嚴重流感, 我是唯一一個沒有被傳染的人, 因為我覺得自己只要有一點點稍微不對勁的感覺, 就會馬上服用~ 讓我可能被傳染流感的機率降到最低, 遠離被感染的不適跟痛苦, 強烈建議一般家庭都要隨時備用~

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Looks good.

Posted by Reviewer2228065 on Nov 20, 2012

This looks like it would be real good. I´m just a little weary of the homeopathic vaccine, so I haven´t tried it yet.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

useful

Posted by 5293410395495388432 on Jul 27, 2014

very effective

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works well!

Posted by 5290733483292679693 on Sep 06, 2013

I'ts working! Cheap and good!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 71 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »