EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.54

$10.25

Savings of: $4.71 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

It works

Posted by 4753345390864228868 on Mar 10, 2014

A cold usually gets badly to the sinuses with me. With this "cold and flu", everytime I feel sick, I take the tablets according to the suggested use and I feel better in 2 days. I use it with my children too. I will order again !

Was this review helpful to you?

Effective

Posted by 4920970422348508814 on Mar 10, 2014

I used it when I started having flu symptoms. Sneezing and slight runny nose. Took 2 and cleared it.

Was this review helpful to you?

amazing!

Posted by 4946193606151121542 on Mar 18, 2014

Yesterday afternoon I felt I was catching cold and immediately I took the pack and acted exactly according to instructions I feel perfectly fine (not the best but I so far only four times.) I totally feel better than all the previous occasions I did not take the supplement and was sick Heartily recommend and I have no doubt I'll buy it again

Was this review helpful to you?

wellness cold and flu

Posted by Reviewer2445419 on Nov 27, 2013

works well

Was this review helpful to you?

Have not tried yet ..

Posted by Reviewer3211677 on Apr 15, 2014

Can't review as we have not tried it yet ..

Was this review helpful to you?

useful

Posted by 5293410395495388432 on Jul 27, 2014

very effective

Was this review helpful to you?

Effective

Posted by 4NEKOS on Sep 06, 2014

This is the first time to try homeopathic tablets, and they work wonderfully. I always keep them in my purse and take it when I feel I'm coming down with something. Haven't taken OTC drugs after I started using them. いつも携帯しており、風邪の初期症状がでたときに一粒なめます。市販の風邪薬はこのタブレットを購入してから飲んでなく、出会えて良かった商品の一つです。

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product!

Posted by Reviewer1559282 on Aug 16, 2015

Seems pretty good.

Was this review helpful to you?

最好的家庭流感備藥

Posted by 4617292400364132361 on Sep 03, 2015

上個月我們全家一家四口有三個得了嚴重流感, 我是唯一一個沒有被傳染的人, 因為我覺得自己只要有一點點稍微不對勁的感覺, 就會馬上服用~ 讓我可能被傳染流感的機率降到最低, 遠離被感染的不適跟痛苦, 強烈建議一般家庭都要隨時備用~

Was this review helpful to you?

我很滿意

Posted by Reviewer2884311 on Nov 04, 2009

對付剛發生的感冒很有效,讓你不會發展成重感冒... 我就是喉嚨乾痛且打噴嚏,在用它後並沒讓我的情況更糟,反而症狀都緩解了,這次又購買了2個...

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 68 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »