EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.54

$10.25

Savings of: $4.71 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Looks good.

Posted by Reviewer2228065 on Nov 20, 2012

This looks like it would be real good. I´m just a little weary of the homeopathic vaccine, so I haven´t tried it yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

If you believe in it...

Posted by HDumas on Nov 12, 2012

I went through half of these during my last head cold. It is hard to gauge how much they sped up recovery. The cold never got too serious, so perhaps they had something to do with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Posted by Reviewer1931722 on Sep 30, 2012

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good!

Posted by erikamarija on Aug 22, 2012

I liked it! If I can feel that I don't feel very good, I am taking them and they really helps!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

naah!

Posted by AthinaT on Jun 30, 2012

Although it was taken precisely according to the instructions it was totally useless and a total waste of money. Did not work for me at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best anti- cold defense

Posted by 5303461516107757058 on May 23, 2012

I gave this brand a chance about 5 years ago, when I couldn't find my regular one and I was suffering from a cold to end all colds. After a few hours I was good and functional again, 2 days later it was all gone, and I never looked back. Now,I make sure I have a box at the beginning of every cold season and if I start taking it at the first symptoms, it stops it dead in it's tracks. Highly recommended. I gave it to a lot of my friends too, and now they swear by it.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Really good

Posted by Reviewer3281998 on Sep 08, 2011

If taken early enough these really seem to do the trick, I've given some to my sister & a workmate & they both swear it stopped their cold progressing.

Was this review helpful to you?

From Lithuania

Posted by Reviewer2962250 on Jun 09, 2011

Good.

Was this review helpful to you?

they are good

Posted by Reviewer2125070 on Apr 12, 2011

At the beginning of a cold I take these tablets and so do my children. They are very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Lithuania

Posted by Reviewer3310890 on Apr 02, 2011

Works

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 31-40 of 68 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »