EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.54

$10.25

Savings of: $4.71 (46% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

not sure

Posted by 5154170390377322146 on Apr 01, 2014

Haven't had a flu or cold yet to test them out,but they contain echinecha extract that is not homeopathic so I will react to that so will try them on hubby next time he has the flu..Don't like the lactose either but they all seem to contain that..

Was this review helpful to you?

Pretty good.

Posted by Reviewer2919089 on May 28, 2009

Reasonable. I think I liked the results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Review

Posted by Reviewer1441353 on Mar 11, 2010

I have used other products which worked better, but they did help with the flu i was battling. I will keep a supply with me in the future. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

Didn't Really Work for me

Posted by Reviewer1619954 on Oct 09, 2008

With a cold it didn't really help. At the first signs of getting sick it helped a little but didn't prevent me from getting sick.

Was this review helpful to you?

not if you already have cold or flu

Posted by 4886583865762524372 on Aug 08, 2014

I was hoping to see some noticeable improvement while taking these before and during my cold, but sadly not.

Was this review helpful to you?

didn't do anything for me

Posted by cherylinechua on Mar 02, 2015

tried about twice when i beginning to fall sick, but they did not help

Was this review helpful to you?

doesn't work for me

Posted by 5401492962812750536 on Oct 14, 2013

read a lot of positive reviews and was waiting for real cure - unfortunately not at all. tried 3 times when ill - doesn't seem to help in any case, unfortunately

Was this review helpful to you?

naah!

Posted by AthinaT on Jun 30, 2012

Although it was taken precisely according to the instructions it was totally useless and a total waste of money. Did not work for me at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-68 of 68 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »