EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.54

$10.25

Savings of: $4.71 (46% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

It works!

Posted by Reviewer3213655 on Oct 09, 2013

It definitely helped. I feel much better. I'm not congested and achy like before. Still using it, and will probably purchase again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer3034902 on Dec 30, 2012

Good, but you have to take 2-4 pills for effect

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I have not notice any effect

Posted by 5762155280819202662 on Dec 07, 2013

I have not notice any effect. We start to use it just afret fell a little ill but duration of our illness was 7 days as usual.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

not sure

Posted by 5154170390377322146 on Apr 01, 2014

Haven't had a flu or cold yet to test them out,but they contain echinecha extract that is not homeopathic so I will react to that so will try them on hubby next time he has the flu..Don't like the lactose either but they all seem to contain that..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Pretty good.

Posted by Reviewer2919089 on May 28, 2009

Reasonable. I think I liked the results.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Review

Posted by Reviewer1441353 on Mar 11, 2010

I have used other products which worked better, but they did help with the flu i was battling. I will keep a supply with me in the future. Thanks

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Didn't Really Work for me

Posted by Reviewer1619954 on Oct 09, 2008

With a cold it didn't really help. At the first signs of getting sick it helped a little but didn't prevent me from getting sick.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

not if you already have cold or flu

Posted by 4886583865762524372 on Aug 08, 2014

I was hoping to see some noticeable improvement while taking these before and during my cold, but sadly not.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

didn't do anything for me

Posted by cherylinechua on Mar 02, 2015

tried about twice when i beginning to fall sick, but they did not help

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

doesn't work for me

Posted by 5401492962812750536 on Oct 14, 2013

read a lot of positive reviews and was waiting for real cure - unfortunately not at all. tried 3 times when ill - doesn't seem to help in any case, unfortunately

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 71 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »