EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.07

$20.50

Savings of: $9.43 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

FIRST TIME USER

Posted by Reviewer2863106 on Apr 29, 2010

I use the spray inconjunction with the drinking Collidal Silver, I did not have to get on antibiotic like I usually do, I am very happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great stuff!

Posted by Reviewer1322725 on May 24, 2010

I bought this to treat a sinus infection, and my symptoms were gone within two days.

Was this review helpful to you?

Colloidal Silver Nasal Spray

Posted by Reviewer1004434 on Aug 12, 2008

I use at the first signs of a head cold and usually the symptoms never become full blown.

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems to Work Well!

Posted by Reviewer2433094 on Sep 08, 2010

I used this product for ten days for a sinus infection. I believe it worked well, as I no longer have the nagging headache and face pain that has been there for two months.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great value

Posted by Reviewer1700594 on Aug 25, 2009

Great for sinus infections.

Was this review helpful to you?

getting rid of the polyps.

Posted by Reviewer1486600 on Jul 22, 2011

Great for sinus problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works!

Posted by Reviewer2318532 on Jan 09, 2012

I have bad sinus issues, I am having surgery soon. I have to say this is a really good natural spray to get rid of bacteria and infections.

Was this review helpful to you?

Help for the Sinuses

Posted by Reviewer1744101 on May 05, 2011

This is the one thing that gets my sinuses well again - and by using this natural antibiotic I can work to get rid of infection and not harm my body's friendly flora!

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2139704 on Jun 21, 2012

I use this after saline sinus cleanse. It helps a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

The best

Posted by NurseEmily on Sep 03, 2012

My husband says this is one of the best nose sprays he has ever tried. He's been trying different kinds daily for 10 years. Until now, he is needing less sprays of the drug store kind less often.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »