EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.07

$20.50

Savings of: $9.43 (46% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

+

Posted by 5635622729633309150 on Apr 15, 2015

+

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

effective antibacterial

Posted by freeradicle on May 03, 2016

I use this for bacterial infections in the sinuses and also take it orally for bacterial infections generally. I find it more effective at controlling bacterial overgrowth than even high-quality ionic silver solutions. Although ionic silver seems to be effective in laboratory tests in vitro, I guess that colloidal silver might work better in biological systems. I prefer the low concentration of silver in this product relative to other colloidal silver products as high concentrations of silver can be difficult for people with poor detoxification ability.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wow

Posted by ugilee on Nov 15, 2012

Wow! It really works! I tried it several times and it stopped coryza at once.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

awesome

Posted by Reviewer2087019 on Dec 23, 2012

I swear by it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not sure yet...

Posted by Reviewer1910467 on Sep 24, 2013

Love the delivery system and the concept, but haven't yet felt a difference in my sinuses. Knowing it's pure, though, I'll keep using it to see if it has a longer-term effect.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural, Wellness, Colloidal Silver Spray

Posted by Reviewer1853069 on Nov 30, 2010

Colloidal Silver Spray help my sinus and to breathe better. I haven't had it very long, I'm still getting adjusted to it. Thank you for you wonderful products.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great stuff

Posted by Reviewer1121007 on Dec 19, 2011

my body system started to function again

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

no difference

Posted by Reviewer1867676 on Nov 28, 2008

can't tell any difference

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Veeeeldig sterk!

Posted by etiskhandel on Mar 20, 2013

Denne er nok ment for å kurere kraftige forkjolelser, og ble i sterkeste laget for meg. Det finnes mange andre alternativer til nesespray på iherb. Jeg liker best xsylitol nasal sray, som også er å få kjopt her på iherb

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

did not what is was supposed to do

Posted by adhd-researcher on Sep 07, 2016

makes me sneeze, that's it better take some peroxide in the nose, same effect but only 0.5 $ for 500 ml

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »