EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.72

$46.50

Savings of: $22.78 (49% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(9)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

N/A

Posted by Reviewer2907980 on Feb 02, 2009

You can always count on this product to get you thru the cold and flu season!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

love the wellness formula

Posted by Reviewer1042460 on Feb 27, 2009

very wonderful product.. just take a dose when I feel an illness coming on and it knocks it right out..

Was this review helpful to you?

I am never without this

Posted by LotusJ57 on Feb 28, 2009

Best product for preventing illness.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Immune Booster

Posted by Reviewer1760572 on Jul 16, 2009

I take this when my 4 year old comes down with a cold to protect myself. My immune system is only so strong when I get sneezed at and coughed on.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Good

Posted by Reviewer3207183 on Feb 23, 2009

A Great range of immune boosting herbs along with good amounts of Vit C and Zinc. It has helped me stay free of colds/viruses. The formula/ingredients is slightly different for the same product on the Source Naturals Website but this one to me is better.

Was this review helpful to you?

I'm pleased

Posted by Reviewer1036766 on Aug 03, 2009

Pills are easy to swallow and so far have lived up to their promise

Was this review helpful to you?

My Favorite

Posted by Reviewer2385420 on Oct 12, 2009

Wonderful product been taking it for years when I’m not feeling 100% and it just gets me back feeling great…

Was this review helpful to you?

Wouldn't do winter without it!

Posted by Reviewer1687080 on Nov 09, 2009

Our family uses Wellness faithfully. I sent some off to my boys at college and they were most grateful. We are taking one a day as maintenance...just in case!

Was this review helpful to you?

seems to be working

Posted by Reviewer2467665 on Nov 15, 2009

I've been taking these every day since the weather turned cold & everyone is coughing everywhere - I feel fine

Was this review helpful to you?

Evanston review

Posted by Reviewer1321170 on Dec 08, 2009

Really good product. It definitely helps build the immunity system to decrease the amount days and the level of severity of a common cold/ flu.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 224 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »