EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$24.29

$44.98

Savings of: $20.69 (46% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Best immune formula

Posted by Reviewer1424283 on Dec 29, 2009

Have been taking Wellness formula for years and swear they keep me healthy. When I run out, I always start to catch a cold or something else.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

sick time

Posted by Reviewer1363474 on Jan 21, 2010

I bought it because they drastically reduced out sick days at work. So far, so good. It has made me feel less sluggish too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Immune Booster

Posted by Reviewer1384951 on Mar 24, 2007

I've only started using this product this winter, but I think it really helped me cope with the chest-cold that had me in its grip.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for Flue Season

Posted by Reviewer2761412 on Dec 02, 2010

I like this for the winter months..I started to feel little sick and I took 2 of these and was okay next day...Good Product..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

sauce ,wellness formula,240 capsules

Posted by Reviewer1518159 on Apr 08, 2008

my wife found this product only made her virtigo worse,so she had to stop taking the tablets,im not saying it does not work for other people it may well do. thomas--uk

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I love the capsules!

Posted by Reviewer1289371 on Mar 28, 2008

These are so much better than the tablets. I hated the smell/taste of the tablets, and there is minimal smell of the capsules. Goes down a lot easier too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Product

Posted by Reviewer2264946 on Jul 13, 2008

Though I used to have about 4 + colds a year, I have not had one since using this product over three years. I do not know why, and am not pro herb, it seems to work for me so I continue using it 2x daily.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great cold preventive

Posted by Reviewer3300435 on Jul 28, 2008

very effective when taken immediatly upon onset of cold symptoms, i have been using this product for 14 years

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Source Naturals, Wellness Formula

Posted by Reviewer1605533 on Oct 15, 2008

Great for maintaining health particularly during cold season.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Low price

Posted by Reviewer2219622 on Oct 25, 2008

But good supplement. I am satisfied.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 117 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »