EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$24.29

$44.98

Savings of: $20.69 (46% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

sick time

Posted by Reviewer1363474 on Jan 21, 2010

I bought it because they drastically reduced out sick days at work. So far, so good. It has made me feel less sluggish too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wellness capsules

Posted by Reviewer1091651 on Sep 24, 2008

Great preventative for colds when your run down. Only product I've found with andrographis, eleuthero and chinese herb combination.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wellness Formula

Posted by Reviewer1986858 on Feb 06, 2008

Great for warding off sickness!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good product

Posted by 5179139617749789106 on Dec 12, 2015

It helped my wife with her allergies....not cheap but worked

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

sauce ,wellness formula,240 capsules

Posted by Reviewer1518159 on Apr 08, 2008

my wife found this product only made her virtigo worse,so she had to stop taking the tablets,im not saying it does not work for other people it may well do. thomas--uk

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I love the capsules!

Posted by Reviewer1289371 on Mar 28, 2008

These are so much better than the tablets. I hated the smell/taste of the tablets, and there is minimal smell of the capsules. Goes down a lot easier too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Product

Posted by Reviewer2264946 on Jul 13, 2008

Though I used to have about 4 + colds a year, I have not had one since using this product over three years. I do not know why, and am not pro herb, it seems to work for me so I continue using it 2x daily.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tremendous herbal support

Posted by Jeanne1974 on Jul 19, 2014

I have noticed a real difference this week since I started taking this supplement. I am hopeful for more improvement this month.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by Reviewer2416342 on Mar 01, 2012

I use it at first sign of illness. Shortens duration.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Really effective product

Posted by 5692676755455955239 on Oct 21, 2016

I'm immune compromised and this product has helped me stay healthy at work and while catching public transport.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 119 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »