EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$24.29

$44.98

Savings of: $20.69 (46% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good Immune Booster

Posted by Reviewer1384951 on Mar 24, 2007

I've only started using this product this winter, but I think it really helped me cope with the chest-cold that had me in its grip.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wellness Formula

Posted by Reviewer1986858 on Feb 06, 2008

Great for warding off sickness!

Was this review helpful to you?

Wellness Formula

Posted by Reviewer3026874 on Sep 09, 2008

Product does as it says--keeps the germs at bay!

Was this review helpful to you?

Wellness capsules

Posted by Reviewer1091651 on Sep 24, 2008

Great preventative for colds when your run down. Only product I've found with andrographis, eleuthero and chinese herb combination.

Was this review helpful to you?

sauce ,wellness formula,240 capsules

Posted by Reviewer1518159 on Apr 08, 2008

my wife found this product only made her virtigo worse,so she had to stop taking the tablets,im not saying it does not work for other people it may well do. thomas--uk

Was this review helpful to you?

I love the capsules!

Posted by Reviewer1289371 on Mar 28, 2008

These are so much better than the tablets. I hated the smell/taste of the tablets, and there is minimal smell of the capsules. Goes down a lot easier too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Product

Posted by Reviewer2264946 on Jul 13, 2008

Though I used to have about 4 + colds a year, I have not had one since using this product over three years. I do not know why, and am not pro herb, it seems to work for me so I continue using it 2x daily.

Was this review helpful to you?

great cold preventive

Posted by Reviewer3300435 on Jul 28, 2008

very effective when taken immediatly upon onset of cold symptoms, i have been using this product for 14 years

Was this review helpful to you?

useful

Posted by Reviewer1027498 on Apr 27, 2008

useful

Was this review helpful to you?

Good illness prevention

Posted by LotusJ57 on May 01, 2008

Use this product when you feel an illness coming on. It really works to chase it away naturally!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 115 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »