EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.72

$46.50

Savings of: $22.78 (49% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(9)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Works!

Posted by Ronolss on Jan 21, 2016

Really glad I bought! My husband takes 2 tablets every day. It has low amount of beta carotene and suitable for smokers. He has avoided two waves of cold this winter. I've been taking 3 tablets when I was sick and it feels like I got better very quickly thanks to this formula. Going to buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product!

Posted by 5447148848905161844 on Dec 12, 2015

Good product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Realy works!

Posted by tom-tom on Nov 06, 2015

This is first time I have buy and try Wellness Formula - Herbal Defense Complex. Just catch a cold few days back and realy helps and keeps me running. My wife have also try it with great results(feeling better after few hours after taking 3 tablets), at the end my son is using it as we all had same cold pick up one from another. I can realy recommend it to try it out. Just for info - tablets are big but you can cut it in half.

Was this review helpful to you?

Useful for I/T guy

Posted by 5154755189799895217 on Sep 22, 2014

long term for I/T guy.

Was this review helpful to you?

GOOD.... GOOD...

Posted by 5244365346926105398 on Sep 21, 2014

Really good, this product is famous more 20 year,s, now i understand the cause famous 20 year,s really good for body, for health....

Was this review helpful to you?

It really works

Posted by 4745008654206491764 on May 09, 2014

I was taking 12 different prescription medications twice a day. Then a friend told me about these right after I had a really bad flue. So I was off my prescription meds for 4 days. I started using the Wellness pills alone. With in a week I was back to being me. I was on the prescription pills for 11 months with no real results. I love these pills. Only issue is they are really big and do taste kind of aweful but well worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Gives the immune system a quick boost

Posted by 4892723493825682338 on Apr 18, 2014

My fiance is on his hospital attachments. He falls ill occasionally due to the long hours. Once he feels a little ill, he will take a tablet and it helps improve his condition and avert any illness.

Was this review helpful to you?

Useful

Posted by MikeMember on Mar 01, 2014

Seems to work well to stave off cold & flu attacks.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

health boost

Posted by 5754646556813109193 on Mar 01, 2014

Great value & work for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

I am pleased

Posted by 4761925365007644194 on Feb 15, 2014

Super composition, the result is too early to say just a month drink.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 176 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »