EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$34.29

$63.50

Savings of: $29.21 (46% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

satisfied!

Posted by Reviewer1005822 on Jan 05, 2011

I call this Super vitimin! you don't need almost any supplements, it works!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

source naturals

Posted by Reviewer1983939 on Sep 02, 2009

I love this product and I think it's an excellent multi for women. It contains most of the supplements I need.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Terrific Formula for Women

Posted by Reviewer2361456 on Nov 14, 2008

Source Naturals makes great vitamin supplements. I got this one because it includes herbs like Horsetail which helps my hair, skin and nails to stay healthy and strong. This is a "No Iron" formula. I take it because I don't need the additional iron in my diet now that I'm experiencing menopause.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

여성을 위한 최고의 영양제 !

Posted by winey486 on Mar 09, 2011

입안에 처음넣으면 신맛이 느껴져요 ㅎ 아마 비타민씨가 아닐까싶어욤 ㅎ 성분이 너무 좋다기에 보니까 정말 여성을위한 여성에의한 종합비타민제일거 같아요 ㅎㅎ 너무너무너무 좋아용~~ 쭈욱 이제품만 먹을거예용 ㅎㅎ

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent for women..

Posted by Reviewer2704497 on Feb 26, 2012

Cant say enough good things about Source naturals.. Well balanced ingredients, really do give you energy(physically and mentally) and help you through a day of hard work - didn't realize how much they did for me until i ran out of them. Wont be without them again!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product, cost-effective size

Posted by volcano on Oct 23, 2013

Very good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer1016732 on Nov 18, 2008

A great multi-vitamin without iron, and I love that it is formulated particularly for women. I use many Source Naturals products - a good company whose products I trust.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 5762363155919124388 on May 27, 2014

Gives a great sense of well being and energy. Best multivit sold at iherb by far!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

워낙 유명한 제품이라 사봤어요

Posted by Reviewer1403202 on Aug 23, 2012

하루에 3알이면서 성분이 정말 다양하네요. 오메가3를 비롯해서 기본 영양소들이 다 들었어요. 코팅이 없어서 냄새가 좀 진하지만 먹을만합니다.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The best multivitmin I've ever had

Posted by Reviewer1451687 on Dec 23, 2010

A great multi-vitamin without iron, and I love it because it is formulated for women and really worked.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »