EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Terrific Formula for Women

Posted by Reviewer2361456 on Nov 14, 2008

Source Naturals makes great vitamin supplements. I got this one because it includes herbs like Horsetail which helps my hair, skin and nails to stay healthy and strong. This is a "No Iron" formula. I take it because I don't need the additional iron in my diet now that I'm experiencing menopause.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

source naturals

Posted by Reviewer1983939 on Sep 02, 2009

I love this product and I think it's an excellent multi for women. It contains most of the supplements I need.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

satisfied!

Posted by Reviewer1005822 on Jan 05, 2011

I call this Super vitimin! you don't need almost any supplements, it works!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The best multivitmin I've ever had

Posted by Reviewer1451687 on Dec 23, 2010

A great multi-vitamin without iron, and I love it because it is formulated for women and really worked.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I like it

Posted by Reviewer1867661 on Dec 24, 2010

very much

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Actually helps my fingernails grow - unbelievable.

Posted by Reviewer1654972 on Dec 27, 2010

Recommend this product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer1016732 on Nov 18, 2008

A great multi-vitamin without iron, and I love that it is formulated particularly for women. I use many Source Naturals products - a good company whose products I trust.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Women's life force multile

Posted by Reviewer1605533 on Jul 27, 2009

I have been quite pleased with this product. I bought it because it had iodine in it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

여성을 위한 최고의 영양제 !

Posted by winey486 on Mar 09, 2011

입안에 처음넣으면 신맛이 느껴져요 ㅎ 아마 비타민씨가 아닐까싶어욤 ㅎ 성분이 너무 좋다기에 보니까 정말 여성을위한 여성에의한 종합비타민제일거 같아요 ㅎㅎ 너무너무너무 좋아용~~ 쭈욱 이제품만 먹을거예용 ㅎㅎ

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good~~

Posted by Reviewer2789887 on Mar 13, 2011

very good~

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »