EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$34.29

$63.50

Savings of: $29.21 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Terrific Formula for Women

Posted by Reviewer2361456 on Nov 14, 2008

Source Naturals makes great vitamin supplements. I got this one because it includes herbs like Horsetail which helps my hair, skin and nails to stay healthy and strong. This is a "No Iron" formula. I take it because I don't need the additional iron in my diet now that I'm experiencing menopause.

Was this review helpful to you?

source naturals

Posted by Reviewer1983939 on Sep 02, 2009

I love this product and I think it's an excellent multi for women. It contains most of the supplements I need.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer1016732 on Nov 18, 2008

A great multi-vitamin without iron, and I love that it is formulated particularly for women. I use many Source Naturals products - a good company whose products I trust.

Was this review helpful to you?

Women's life force multile

Posted by Reviewer1605533 on Jul 27, 2009

I have been quite pleased with this product. I bought it because it had iodine in it.

Was this review helpful to you?

The best multivitmin I've ever had

Posted by Reviewer1451687 on Dec 23, 2010

A great multi-vitamin without iron, and I love it because it is formulated for women and really worked.

Was this review helpful to you?

I like it

Posted by Reviewer1867661 on Dec 24, 2010

very much

Was this review helpful to you?

Actually helps my fingernails grow - unbelievable.

Posted by Reviewer1654972 on Dec 27, 2010

Recommend this product

Was this review helpful to you?

satisfied!

Posted by Reviewer1005822 on Jan 05, 2011

I call this Super vitimin! you don't need almost any supplements, it works!

Was this review helpful to you?

여성을 위한 최고의 영양제 !

Posted by winey486 on Mar 09, 2011

입안에 처음넣으면 신맛이 느껴져요 ㅎ 아마 비타민씨가 아닐까싶어욤 ㅎ 성분이 너무 좋다기에 보니까 정말 여성을위한 여성에의한 종합비타민제일거 같아요 ㅎㅎ 너무너무너무 좋아용~~ 쭈욱 이제품만 먹을거예용 ㅎㅎ

Was this review helpful to you?

good~~

Posted by Reviewer2789887 on Mar 13, 2011

very good~

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »