EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.65

$28.98

Savings of: $13.33 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

great size tabs

Posted by Reviewer3213560 on Nov 19, 2011

small easy to swallow tabs with no rubbishy fillers

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Easier on my system

Posted by Reviewer1113743 on Nov 08, 2011

I like the Yaeyama Chlorella better than the others. It's easier on my digestive system. I'm on my third bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

VG

Posted by Reviewer1691750 on Oct 21, 2011

Yaeyama is said to be the best...

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Chlorella Source!!!!!

Posted by Reviewer1963492 on Oct 19, 2011

Great chlorella product and so convenient with the small caplets. I (easily) take 15 of these 2-3 times per day to get a nice dose of health boosting chlorella into my system. iHerb is always timely with delivery and you can't beat the price and the service they provide (you can't have one without the other).

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

High quality

Posted by Reviewer1486725 on Oct 03, 2011

I've been taking this brand of chlorella for years and love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Protein boost

Posted by cot477 on Sep 28, 2011

I take 6 of these and 3 spirulina each morning as a protein boost to my diet. Very green - will stain - and quite smelly, but tiny so easy to take.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

So good!

Posted by Reviewer1541936 on Sep 21, 2011

I will recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer2427644 on Sep 16, 2011

After a few weeks of taking these, I've definitely noticed a difference in the calmness & clarity of my skin, as well as increased energy throughout the day.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good stuff!

Posted by Reviewer1166875 on Aug 22, 2011

I'm using is along with liquid Cilantro to detox heavy metals. My doctor thought this was a good idea too when I ran it by him. I'm also taking the powdered form of this. No results yet since that takes another test.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Not to close to the nuke desaster

Posted by Reviewer3359280 on Aug 17, 2011

It is so scary now to buy anything that's grown in Japan, especially stuff like chlorella that absorbs toxins, but this supplement is grown on an island quite far away from the epicenter of the nuclear crisis, so hopefully is it relatively clean. I can not testify to the quality of this product in comparison with other chlorella products because this one is the only one I tried, but we use it often, especially when eating non-organic food or fish (when we do not forget to use it :) ).

Was this review helpful to you?

13 people found the following review helpful

Items 41-50 of 145 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »