EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.65

$28.98

Savings of: $13.33 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent superfood in addition to spirulina

Posted by Reviewer2424638 on Apr 06, 2011

I am very pleased with Source Naturals products. I take chlorella along with spirulina and simply love and know it helps keep me healthy and fit.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love It!

Posted by healthyu on Apr 07, 2011

This product provides an instant feeling of balance in my body. It also protects against common background radiation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer1380455 on May 05, 2011

I love the tiny size of these tablets and they work very, very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Quality Delivered!

Posted by Reviewer1201993 on May 12, 2011

Fantastic! Pure quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

my father likes it

Posted by Reviewer2014267 on May 25, 2011

I bought it for my father. He told me that he takes herb and chlorella together, it's good for his enteritis.

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome Product

Posted by Reviewer3185955 on Oct 26, 2010

This is my third week using this product. I am full of energy and lost 4 lbs.

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent source of green food

Posted by Reviewer3260843 on Nov 01, 2010

I think chlorella is a vital supplement. I have noticed less hair loss, stronger nails, and a healthy glow to my skin since I began taking this.

Was this review helpful to you?

so far so good

Posted by Reviewer2349551 on Nov 05, 2010

will purchase again

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE Chlorella

Posted by Reviewer2590313 on Dec 09, 2010

A really good brand of tabs,

Was this review helpful to you?

very fast delivery

Posted by Reviewer2633696 on Jan 28, 2011

The product was delivered in Holland only two (maybe three) days after I had ordered it on the internet, which is really fast. The chlorella itself is good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 148 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »