EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.65

$28.98

Savings of: $13.33 (46% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

best kind

Posted by Reviewer1764568 on Sep 01, 2008

great chlorella and great price

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

fantastic product!

Posted by Reviewer1831792 on Feb 03, 2011

take with spirulina, the two combined are an excellent health booster, had stopped taking for a couple of weeks and could notice the lack of energy, etc.. will never be without from now on.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love Yaeyama

Posted by Reviewer1840838 on Dec 18, 2007

This brand of chlorella is the best I've found and for those who do not like the powder version, these tabs are great!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good Chlorella!

Posted by Reviewer1867845 on Jun 18, 2008

Fresh and tasty. The more you eat the more benefits you get!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1683934 on Feb 05, 2010

I guess I can't have any days off work as I am never sick. I think that it is due to this product. Great fot the digestive system also.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome stuff

Posted by zarina on Dec 09, 2008

Great service as always

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Chlorella Source!!!!!

Posted by Reviewer1963492 on Oct 19, 2011

Great chlorella product and so convenient with the small caplets. I (easily) take 15 of these 2-3 times per day to get a nice dose of health boosting chlorella into my system. iHerb is always timely with delivery and you can't beat the price and the service they provide (you can't have one without the other).

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very fast delivery

Posted by Reviewer2633696 on Jan 28, 2011

The product was delivered in Holland only two (maybe three) days after I had ordered it on the internet, which is really fast. The chlorella itself is good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good buy

Posted by Reviewer2645962 on Aug 22, 2009

Great product and great price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for runners!

Posted by Reviewer2471737 on Jan 26, 2012

This keeps your body healthy and cleans you out thoroughly. I ran my first marathon in the Fall and took chlorella throughout my training. At any sign of soreness, chlorella cleared up the aches overnight! Nutritious, cancer fighter, superfood!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 150 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »