EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Odié el olor

Posted by 5651263096785109850 on May 29, 2015

Tiene olor fuertísimo a jabón... si es un jabón, pero huele a jabón antiguo y sobre ese olor, huele a verbena. No lo recomendaría, no es agradable para la mañana, no es un aroma fresco. :(

Was this review helpful to you?

Great bar

Posted by glassofporto on Apr 16, 2015

Very nice smell and texture, I have expected the bar to be a bit larger. Will re-order.

Was this review helpful to you?

HUELE GENIAL

Posted by patrymoon on Mar 19, 2015

Es una pastilla de jabon que huele genial, a limon ,un olor intenso pero agradable. Yo la he estado usando para lavar las brochas de maquillaje y las ha dejado limpias y con un aroma agradable. Si te ha sido util mi opinion valorala abajo. Gracias!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells really good

Posted by 5239504005828084262 on Mar 17, 2015

Smells really good, unfortunately is very small.

Was this review helpful to you?

Suave

Posted by Reviewer3134333 on Mar 15, 2015

Muy agradable su olor y el tacto muy hidratante.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by 4668269587752432344 on Mar 08, 2015

Smells nice, also it is a little bigger than hotel soap. It is clearly written how big it is (42.5 g), so I don't know why folk is complaining that it is small. It is organic, so I think the price is ok for what you get.

Was this review helpful to you?

Must try!

Posted by 4684294166063330249 on Feb 24, 2015

I love anything citrus. It wakes me up in the morning. These bars by South of France don't last long but one way to stretch them over a month is to keep them out of a watery dish and use a scrub towel. When it gets so small I use it as a shaving cream. HEHE

Was this review helpful to you?

Maravilloso!

Posted by 5354418939304139106 on Feb 07, 2015

Es un jabón maravilloso. Huele genial, muy cítrico pero suave, y el aroma dura bastante en la piel, Cuando lo uso me deja la piel como la de un bebé, muy suave y limpia, sin sensación de sequedad. Es perfecto para limpiar la piel antes de cualquier crema o serum. Es el primer jabón que uso que le sienta tan genial a mi piel, pues tengo la piel más bien grasa con tendencia al acné, además de hipersensible, irritable y con épocas de descamación, una bomba, vamos. Pero con este jabón he notado mejoría.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the smell!

Posted by KatySeventy on Feb 07, 2015

Too bad the bar's so small ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

South of France, Lemon Verbena, French Milled Bar Soap with Organic Shea Butter, 1.5 oz (42.5 g

Posted by 5201926760421391639 on Jan 21, 2015

Wayyyyyy tooooo perfumeeeee!! eeuw!it's kind of nauseating.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 112 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »