EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Very Moisturising Soap Ever!!!!!

Posted by 5083142880593584873 on Aug 22, 2013

This soap is fantastic!!! I have very dry skin, especially on my hands and feet but with this soap, I noticed the effects as soon as I lather myself with it!! Its absolutely fantastic!!! My skin feels like a million dollars!! I have already bought 2 bars... am purchasing more to keep in my cupboard... Do not want to run out!!! :o))

Was this review helpful to you?

A hand soap with a really nice scent!

Posted by acumen on Aug 19, 2013

And it feels really good on your hand too, and moisturizes quite nicely. PS. Be sure to check my profile page for +180 reviews on iHerb products.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Very good soap

Posted by Reviewer1177595 on Aug 01, 2013

Gentle on the skin, not drying at all. Cleans well!

Was this review helpful to you?

Really drying :(

Posted by thatswhatshesaid on Jul 05, 2013

No way is it moisturising at all. It dried out the skin so much. Not recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

moisturizes dry skin

Posted by nutranut on Jun 02, 2013

South of France soaps are high quality and last a long time. The shea butter soap is great, especially during the winter months. During winter, my skin tends to get dry and itchy. This soap moisturizes, smells pleasant, lathers well, and lasts a long time. It is well worth the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

good soap

Posted by Elenka on May 28, 2013

good soap, the scent is nice

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

okay

Posted by Reviewer1173696 on Apr 27, 2013

Big bar soap! Lathers well. Smells unnatural and old-fashioned. Okay product for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nothing Special

Posted by LoveLife on Apr 14, 2013

I would not pay full price for it. 1 $ was just enough. Too usual. Nubian Heritage and Badger soaps are definitely better!

Was this review helpful to you?

Feels luxurious!

Posted by honestreviews1 on Apr 13, 2013

Soft, smooth, and silky. I really love this soap. It's quite big as well and will last a long time. My only problem is it's quite difficult to find a soapdish since bar soaps are not that popular nowadays. Will keep on using this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Love this soap!

Posted by Rosie-Posie on Apr 12, 2013

I use this for showering and as face wash! My skin actually feels better and my face is clearer! Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 112 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »