EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Shea Butter

Posted by Reviewer2985079 on Apr 03, 2008

This is a BIG bar of soap. It smells nice, but not overwhelming.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by Reviewer2993334 on Sep 23, 2010

Love the smell and it is very moisturizing

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fabulous product!

Posted by 4997209846359580315 on Oct 27, 2013

This is a wonderful bar of soap - it lathers up fantastically well all the way and has a delicate, soothing fragrance. A top quality product that I am delighted to have found on this online store.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this soap!

Posted by Rosie-Posie on Apr 12, 2013

I use this for showering and as face wash! My skin actually feels better and my face is clearer! Love it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

south of france shea butter soap

Posted by Reviewer2865981 on Apr 26, 2010

love it great soaps.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great soap

Posted by Reviewer2876041 on Aug 17, 2010

Liking the South of France shea butter soap a lot, better than the more expensive shea butter soap that I have been using. Great lather, and lovely, understated fragrance.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

soap bar

Posted by Reviewer2898086 on Jan 20, 2013

The smell is not as strong as that of gardenia version of this brand, very mild and clean.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

i love this soap

Posted by 4840687239108625336 on Dec 22, 2012

very mild and smells amazing

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

We like this bar the most

Posted by Reviewer3228316 on Apr 19, 2010

We were very satisfied with this bar of soap. I lost track of where we bought it and was worried, until my wife found the shipping page and found the internet address. We ordered it again, and when it arrived we checked our order to see if it was the one we liked so much, and it was. Then we sent an order to my sister as a house warming gift to their new home. We will order more in the future. It really makes a lot of lather.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Pleasent scent

Posted by Reviewer3283573 on Jan 25, 2013

Some say the scent is strong., but I don't think so. It's very pleasent and light. The soap is good and moisturizing. Will definitely buy again. The price is very good for such a nice soap bar

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 112 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »