EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

good soap

Posted by Elenka on May 28, 2013

good soap, the scent is nice

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2994189 on Mar 12, 2010

Large bar that lasts a long time. Has a typical "soap" fragrance, seems to not dry out the skin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

South of France Shea Butter Soap Bar

Posted by Reviewer1164653 on Sep 28, 2011

This is a nice big bar of soap that I purchased because of its moisturizing quality. Unfortunately, since I started using it, my skin is drier than it was before. :(

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Really drying :(

Posted by thatswhatshesaid on Jul 05, 2013

No way is it moisturising at all. It dried out the skin so much. Not recommended.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Heavenly smell

Posted by Reviewer1420839 on Jan 13, 2009

We have been using this soap for years now, it has beautiful smell, does not dry the skin at all. I love how big the size is. I highly recommend this soap for everyone who is looking to buy a natural product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderfully Soft

Posted by Reviewer2607422 on Jun 19, 2008

This South of France Shea Butter Soap is the perfect bar soap. The lather is abundant and so soft and creamy that it feels luxurious. The size of the bar is extra generous, too, at nearly 9 ounces. This is a high quality product like all of the South of France line. Their products are hand-made and an unbelievably good deal for the price. I can't wait to try more of the South of France line.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Mmmmmmmmm Shea butter soap

Posted by Reviewer2263037 on Oct 14, 2008

Makes your bath tub a spa!! Leaves your skin soft and smooth without drying. Nice generous size also.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer3086304 on Aug 24, 2012

The fragrance is great initially but like most soaps, it will become less obvious after use it for a while.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Feel great, but makes me itchy.

Posted by Reviewer2734464 on Mar 05, 2008

It's a lovely, big bar of soap, but it's not for anyone with allergies. If you can tolerate the fragrance and shea butter, it's a good value. Otherwise, stay clear.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this soap!

Posted by Reviewer2764461 on Feb 10, 2010

All of the South of France products are wonderful! I appreciate iherb great prices and fast service!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 112 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »