EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.99

$5.99

Savings of: $2.00 (33% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

natural ingredients

Posted by myftuk on Nov 21, 2012

The ingredients are very natural. The item is quite huge (I've made two soaps instead of one). But I dont really like the scent. Займаюсь миловарінням, тому щодо інгредієнтів мила можу сказати вони повністю натуральні і ціна мила себе виправдовує. Але конкретно цей запах не дуже сподобався

Was this review helpful to you?

good soap but not a great scent

Posted by blabla on Oct 30, 2012

I like that soap and will definitely order some of the other soaps by South of France. It lathers very well and doesn't dry out the skin, but I didn't enjoy the scent that much.

Was this review helpful to you?

Gardenia soap

Posted by NataliyaKvitka on Aug 27, 2012

I just love gardenia soaps SO much! Really nice product for your bathroom. :) // Мыло с гарденией - это что-то! Отличный запах.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good soap-

Posted by Reviewer3126648 on Oct 07, 2012

Generous size,lovely smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by LivKarinNorway on Oct 07, 2012

Nice smell, eacy to use and loong lasting.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by Reviewer1682718 on Oct 09, 2012

fairly good soap

Was this review helpful to you?

ziepes

Posted by effgaa on Mar 30, 2013

Smarža patīkama - neuzmācīga. Ziepju gabals pietiek ilgam laikam, jo ir liels. Priecē, ka nelūzt, nesadalās utml. ķibeles nepiedzīvo. Kalpo labi. Tikai nezinu, varbūt tas ir arī citu līdzekļu ietekmē, kurus ikdienā sanāk lietot, tomēr sajūta, ka nedaudz sausina ādu.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not Bad

Posted by Reviewer2812601 on Jun 23, 2013

This is one HUGE bar of soap! Nice smell, but be wary if you do not like exceptionally strong perfumey scents. Other than that, it bubbles up pretty good and cleans well.

Was this review helpful to you?

A good bar soap!

Posted by Reviewer2306051 on Sep 27, 2013

I was surprised how good this soap is. I also like the smell! Very nice, yet not overpowering. The bar is just a bit too large for my liking, otherwise full 5/5.

Was this review helpful to you?

South of France Bar Soap

Posted by 5473297225320748737 on Oct 31, 2013

Really love this product. I used to be able to find it in a 4oz bar that was a little easier to hold in the shower.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »