EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.99

$5.99

Savings of: $2.00 (33% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(8)
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Long lasting

Posted by PinkOveralls on Jun 27, 2012

This big bar is everything we want in a soap -- light scent, mild, lathers well, lasts a long time and doesn't get gummy.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

smells great but weird soap

Posted by Reviewer1159228 on Jun 15, 2012

I use a wash cloth with this soap. I find it's stickier and doesn't rinse as cleanly as other french milled soaps (different brands) I've used. If this bothers you, stick with what you know, if not, then go for it coz South of France soaps **smell** fantastic.

Was this review helpful to you?

The Best Ever!

Posted by Reviewer2898208 on Apr 05, 2012

I have tried several of the South of France bar soaps. Bar none, the Sweet Almond is the best. I love this so much. So moisturizing, and smells wonderful!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Good stuff

Posted by Reviewer1203200 on Feb 07, 2012

Haven't used this one yet but like all the other South of France soaps I have purchased in the past

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells so good!!

Posted by Reviewer3127630 on Jan 03, 2012

I LOVE this one. I cut my bar into three pieces with a regular kitchen knife. Smells exactly like almond and puts me in a good mood when I shower.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer2154019 on Oct 19, 2011

Love the smell and how it feels of this soap bar.

Was this review helpful to you?

!

Posted by Reviewer3154855 on Jun 21, 2011

!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Soap

Posted by Reviewer2181920 on May 02, 2011

very good...

Was this review helpful to you?

Good if you like marzipan

Posted by HeidiT on Mar 11, 2011

I think this is a good soap, but the smell was a bit overpowering for me (it has a strong marzipan smell). I prefer their lemon scented bar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Favorite

Posted by Reviewer1736433 on Aug 22, 2010

Of all the South of France fantastic bar soaps, this has become one of my favorites, although I like all of them!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »