EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer2154019 on Oct 19, 2011

Love the smell and how it feels of this soap bar.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I love this soap

Posted by Reviewer2156323 on Dec 31, 2012

It has a very pleasant natural almond scent. I use it on my face and body and it does not dry out the skin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice scent and big piece

Posted by Linea-Organica on Dec 05, 2013

Big piece of soap that has scent of Amaretto:) Большой кусок мыла, имеющий запах Амаретто на самом деле. Пахнет абрикосовыми косточками. Качественное мыло.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Soap

Posted by Reviewer2181920 on May 02, 2011

very good...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

enjoyable

Posted by 4980179297931639979 on Feb 10, 2014

Lovely almond-scented, sweet rich foaming soap. It is very good for the skin, not dry. Unfortunately, the scent does not last until you run out.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works really well.

Posted by 4967936627611859629 on Jan 02, 2013

Nice smell.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff

Posted by Reviewer1203200 on Feb 07, 2012

Haven't used this one yet but like all the other South of France soaps I have purchased in the past

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good if you like marzipan

Posted by HeidiT on Mar 11, 2011

I think this is a good soap, but the smell was a bit overpowering for me (it has a strong marzipan smell). I prefer their lemon scented bar.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

smells great but weird soap

Posted by Reviewer1159228 on Jun 15, 2012

I use a wash cloth with this soap. I find it's stickier and doesn't rinse as cleanly as other french milled soaps (different brands) I've used. If this bothers you, stick with what you know, if not, then go for it coz South of France soaps **smell** fantastic.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells so good!!

Posted by Reviewer3127630 on Jan 03, 2012

I LOVE this one. I cut my bar into three pieces with a regular kitchen knife. Smells exactly like almond and puts me in a good mood when I shower.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »